Basis Cleaner Clean Face Wash Reviews

Back to Basis Cleaner Clean Face Wash»
Sort by:
  • 9

    Great product

    This facewash really leaves your face feeling sooo fresh and clean! Sometimes I do a double wash to get off makeup, and then to actually get to my face and this stuff doesn't dry out my skin at all. Definately recommend — 6 years, 8 months ago
    copley42 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    The Absolute Best There Is

    I can't go one day without this stuff! I won't dream of cleansing my face with anything else! — 6 years, 9 months ago
    eac222 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    GREAT PRODUCT!

    I have sensitive skin.It was not hard on my face. Left it clean and soft. — 6 years, 9 months ago
    2malibu | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 18 Best Face Cleansers

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    love it

    This is the ONE product I use every single day. I love it. It is gentle enough for the most sensitive of school. — 6 years, 10 months ago
    rambling.bug | 10 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Love it!

    This face wash works very well for sensitive skin. I use it with my prescription acne meds with no problem. And it smells delicious. It is kind of hard to find in the stores though. — 6 years, 11 months ago
    JenRN1228 | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    LOVE this Face Wash!

    I absolutely love this product. It's very gentle, but removes makeup and cleanses very effectively. I have been using this product for years and even prefer it over the high-end brands! Worth a try for sure! — 6 years, 11 months ago
    morganhightower | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9 Best Face Cleansing Towelettes

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    "Great Cleanser"

    I've been using this cleanser for a while now, and I really enjoy it.This stuff takes makeup off easily, and of course oil and dirt. "You got to try it". — 6 years, 11 months ago
    KPLeannepz1 | 159 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

  • 9

    Gentle but effective facial cleanser

    My dermatologist suggested basis quite awhile ago but I've always hated bar soap. Then I saw their new face wash and had to give it a try. I love the fresh scent first thing in the morning. A little goes a long way. It leaves my face feeling clean but not dry. I have combination skin and it works well for me without spending a fortune. — 7 years ago
    debc4723 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 4 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend