Basis Cleaner Clean Face Wash Reviews

Back to Basis Cleaner Clean Face Wash»
Sort by:
  • 10

    My favorite cleanser

    This is by far my favorite cleanser. It leaves my oily skin clean and smooh, but without drying it out. — 5 years, 5 months ago
    rsncrntz | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 3 people said helpful

  • 10

    A great face wash!

    This is terrific for sensitive skin. This does not dry out your skin. It does not burn when you are cleaning your face. I make sure I always have this on hand. What a nice cleanser. — 6 years, 3 months ago
    mich61 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 3 people said helpful

  • 10

    Clear, Clean-Feeling Skin

    I love this face wash - and I've tried dozens. Most either dry my skin out to the point of peeling or leave my face with a soapy film. Basis achieves the perfect balance for combination skin - plus it smells fantastic and refreshing. Also, you only need the tiniest drop to work up a good cleansing lather, so one tube lasts me for months. A great value and a high quality product. Recommend!! — 6 years, 3 months ago
    FreshGirl | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 3 people said helpful

  • 9 Best Face Cleansing Towelettes

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Best cleanser ever!

    I have fairly sensative combo skin, and while I am constantly battling oily skin, the second I was it it gets super dry. But not with the basis face wash! It leaves my skin very fresh and clean, does not dry out my skin and helps with my breakouts. I won't use anything else! — 6 years, 3 months ago
    Lindsey9 | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 3 people said helpful

  • 8

    nice natural product

    nice natural product great for daily use on face. — 6 years, 3 months ago
    shamil596 | 172 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

  • 9

    Removes makeup well

    This product really cleans my face very well. Doesn't leave it tight just squeaky clean. I believe the price is incorrect $23.99??? — 6 years, 3 months ago
    23Amber | 142 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 2 people said helpful

  • 18 Best Face Cleansers

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    cleaner

    very good basic — 6 years, 3 months ago
    beckyjd | 14 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    The only cleanser I will ever use.

    I am in my early thirties and still have random minor breakouts. I can't use typical acne cleansing wash as it dries out my skin. Other more moisturizing cream washes don't do anything for my breakouts. I tried using this on a recommendation from a doctor to use something that does not contain harsh detergents. I saw this in the local drugstore and gave it a try. I love how it leaves my skin. My s...read morekin is cleansed, but it doesn't dry it out. My husband even uses it now. I truly love this stuff. — 6 years, 4 months ago
    karbear19 | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  9 of 11 people said helpful

  • 10

    Fabulous, Non-Drying Cleanser

    Basis created a wonderful product here. My skin is dry in places, oily in others, and above all, SENSITIVE! This face wash must be magical because it seems to moisturize dry areas, control oily regions and is blessedly soothing to my skin. I've started several family members and friends on this product. Try it! — 6 years, 6 months ago
    tumbleweed | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 4 people said helpful

  • 9 Best Face Cleansing Towelettes

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Great product

    This facewash really leaves your face feeling sooo fresh and clean! Sometimes I do a double wash to get off makeup, and then to actually get to my face and this stuff doesn't dry out my skin at all. Definately recommend — 6 years, 6 months ago
    copley42 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend