Aquaphor Healing Ointment Reviews

Back to Aquaphor Healing Ointment»
Sort by:
  • 9

    mulitpurpose for the whole family

    I was introduced to Aquaphor by my son's pediatrician to help with diaper rash. It protects their sensitive skin and prevents/heals the rash. I just moved to Nevada and the dryness was killing my lips. I bought another tube for myself to use on my lips...works great!! — 7 years, 9 months ago
    meg61299 | 122 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    This product changed my life!

    I have super duper sensitive skin and this is the only product that has never irritated my skin. I use it as an all over facial moisturizer at night and the next morning, my skin feels so soft. I especially like using this as lip gloss since my skin can't tolerate any make up. This is also great for when you're peeling after a sun burn... it makes flakey skin disappear. — 7 years, 9 months ago
    melisjim | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    wonder tonic

    This is the best stuff! I use it on my cuticles, my lips, my elbows, chapped skin...you name it. It comes in little tubes that you can tuck away in your desk or purse. Honestly, if I could only take one thing with me on a trip, this stuff would be it. — 6 years, 6 months ago
    katmol91 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 13 Best Body Lotions Under $10

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Healing

    Aquaphor is a great soothing agent. It is very healing especially if you have chapped skin, over-exfoliation. Recommended by dermatolists after chem peels,dermabrasions ect. — 7 years, 9 months ago
    Brigit | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    This stuff is the best!

    I use this for everything! Want babysoft feet in the morning? Massage this in, slap on a pair of socks and voila! Want to get rid of or prevent dry nails and cuticles? A little dab of this will do it. It's great as a lip balm alone, or under lipstick. I even rub an incredibly small amount into my fingertips, then press them onto the skin right above my cheekbones to give them a healthy sheen...read more. Since it comes in tiny little tubes now (2 to a box at Target), slipping 1 into that quart size bag, lets me eliminate several other products. — 6 years, 6 months ago
    mknox77 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 10

    I love this stuff!

    I was introduced to this ointment 6 years ago when I had lazer resurfacing on my face, which is another way of saying you burn your skin off!! It was very painful, and I had to use Aquaphor every hour on my scorched skin. It was fabulous in keeping my skin moist, and I have been a fan ever since. I mostly use it for my lips in winter, but it is a staple in our home, and alway will be! — 6 years, 6 months ago
    SheriG | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 11 Worst Face Moisturizers

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    THE BEST

    THIS IS A MUST HAVE! SCAPS, TATTOOS.... THIS HEALS IT AL I BOUGHT THIS FOR MY HUSBAND AND HE LOVED IT1 — 7 years, 9 months ago
    NNATTYLEE | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 3

    Not the best

    I heard all the raves about this ointment, so I purchased a small travel size on a whim. I tried it as a balm on my always chapped lips, and was pleased, However, after a few days I broke out horribly near the corners of my lips! Then I tried it on my hands, and I couldn't stand the sticky, heavy feeling. Better products exist, IMO. — 6 years, 6 months ago
    AndreaLeigh | 11 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    The cure all!

    I have used this product on everything from chapped lips to diaper rash to ashy elbows to frizzy hair! It works on everything! — 7 years, 9 months ago
    lindsay517 | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 13 Best Body Lotions Under $10

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Winter Saver

    I use this mainly for my lips and hands at night. It looks like plain petroleum jelly but works 100x better. I don't know a better winter relief solution for dry, cracked hands and chapped lips than this awesome product. Great simple no-frills product to use at home. I keep one tube in the downstairs family bathroom and one on my nightstand. — 6 years, 6 months ago
    calicokitty | 162 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

Home » Reviews » Face » Moisturizer » Aquaphor Healing Ointment

Back
to top

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend



monitoring_string = "e4ea8133a649aad124e80f99f8831005"