Aquaphor Healing Ointment Reviews

Back to Aquaphor Healing Ointment»
Sort by:
  • 10

    The cure all!

    I have used this product on everything from chapped lips to diaper rash to ashy elbows to frizzy hair! It works on everything! — 7 years, 1 month ago
    lindsay517 | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Winter Saver

    I use this mainly for my lips and hands at night. It looks like plain petroleum jelly but works 100x better. I don't know a better winter relief solution for dry, cracked hands and chapped lips than this awesome product. Great simple no-frills product to use at home. I keep one tube in the downstairs family bathroom and one on my nightstand. — 5 years, 10 months ago
    calicokitty | 162 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Great Stuff

    I got a sample of this in a diaper bag when my daughter was born. I love this stuff! I use it on my hands as I work in healthcare and am always washing. Only bad thing is you really have to work it in good because it can be greasy, but it works! — 5 years, 10 months ago
    zsmama | 13 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 13 Best Body Lotions Under $10

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Multitasking wonder

    This is a hardworking, frills free moisturizer. It can be used on lips, feet, knees, elbows and as an all over heavy duty moisturizing cream. It restore suppleness to skin that would otherwise crack and peel. It is fantastic. — 5 years, 2 months ago
    coinma | 152 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    Great product for chapped lips!

    A friend of mine is a nurse and suggested I use Aquaphor to heal my SEVERELY chapped lips!! Within a couple of days, my lips were soft and healthy again! — 7 years, 1 month ago
    ahaworth | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    best lip treatment

    A must have for the lips! Put it on at night and your lips will feel so smooth in the morning. — 7 years, 1 month ago
    nikkit20 | 40 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 11 Worst Face Moisturizers

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Great overall ointment-even tattoos!

    I use this stuff for everything, from lips, elbows, hands, feet....And it's great for tattoos, from the healing stage to keeping color fresh. — 7 years, 1 month ago
    jujubuds | 99 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Amazing!

    I put Aquaphor on my lips at night and it keeps them soft until morning! I carry a tube in my purse, so I can put it on dry cuticles during the day. It works perfect as a gloss over lipstick also! — 7 years, 1 month ago
    maryc84 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Great for dry lips!

    This is great to use on dry, chapped lips! It heals them very quickly. I also use it when my face gets chapped and peels in the winter. — 7 years, 1 month ago
    Janellebrook | 9 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 13 Best Body Lotions Under $10

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    best all around moisturizer

    This is great for soothing dry skin and it also works as a diaper rash ointment. It creates a protective barrier that leaves you with soft, smooth skin and lips. — 5 years, 10 months ago
    mamajayjay | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend