Aquaphor Healing Ointment Reviews

Back to Aquaphor Healing Ointment»
Sort by:
  • 10

    Wonderful ointment

    This can be used like a lip balm, or a lotion. It soaks into the skin and does not leave "grease". I keep a tube in the car, by my bed, by my table and in my desk and in my purse. I love this. If you ever have chapped lips, go for this product first! — 7 years, 6 months ago
    BKaren | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 8

    diaper bag/changing table staple

    This stuff is so gentle, you can use it on chapped crotches as well as cheeks and lips (might want to keep a separate--labeled--tube for sore bums, though). Redness and tenderness disappears quickly and it's not too goopy or sticky. I love that it's scent-free, as well. — 7 years, 7 months ago
    godiva | 8 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    MODERN MIRACLE

    THE HEALING THIS OINTMENT GIVES IS TRULY UNREAL,AND THE HEALING TIME IS ALMOST OVERNIGHT WITH NO SCARS TO REMIND YOU THAT YOU USED IT. — 7 years, 7 months ago
    missdee | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 13 Best Body Lotions Under $10

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Fantastic

    I have loved this since I first encountered it when working for a physician's office. It just goes on so nice and your hands feels so soft and they heal from little cracks and so on very quickly. — 7 years, 7 months ago
    asabear | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    this is perfect for a foot treatment!

    if you put this on your feet at night and put socks on your feet will be nice and soft in the morning and will look great in sandals! — 6 years, 3 months ago
    byjfritch | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    love it

    works well on everything from chapped lips and cheeks, diaper rash, dry hands, elbows and feet. I carry a small tube in my diaper bag wherever I go. — 7 years, 7 months ago
    mmb51703 | 17 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 11 Worst Face Moisturizers

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Amazing Product

    This product works great on very young or very old skin. Without any perfumes it is perfect for my daughter's dry winter skin. We love it! — 7 years, 7 months ago
    rmgm12 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Wonder ointment

    This ointment cures diaper rashes when nothing else would. You can use it on any kind of rash to help heal and reduce the reddness. My daughter uses it on her hands at night by apply plenty and then putting socks over them. My husband found that it works well for his hands too. You can use this with sunburns and wind burns too. I strongly recommend havind this ointment on hand. — 6 years, 3 months ago
    hotshoeing | 11 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  6 of 6 people said helpful

Home » Reviews » Face » Moisturizer » Aquaphor Healing Ointment
Check out Total Beauty Contests on LockerDome on LockerDome

Back
to top

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend