Aquaphor Healing Ointment Reviews

Back to Aquaphor Healing Ointment»
Sort by:
  • 9

    Great for dry skin during the winter

    I like using Aquaphor on mylegs after shaving. It doesn't sting like lotions do and I swear it heals the little nicks you get after shaving. Also good to use on chapped lips, especially during the winter. — 6 years, 7 months ago
    sohoapt | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    This product is good for tons of problems.

    Sooths and heals chapped lips or hands, cold sores, burns, cuts, bites, diaper rash, cuticles. Feels somewhat like Vaseline but, it lets your skin breath. — 6 years, 7 months ago
    carolynh | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Can't live without this

    I use Aquaphor as a lip balm every day, under and in place of lipstick. It is the only product that works so well in keeping my lips hydrated, especially in winter. — 7 years, 9 months ago
    Maltie | 7 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 13 Best Body Lotions Under $10

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    great for scars

    this is a great product for scars and smoothing them out. — 6 years, 7 months ago
    riduttori | 8 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Wonderful ointment

    This can be used like a lip balm, or a lotion. It soaks into the skin and does not leave "grease". I keep a tube in the car, by my bed, by my table and in my desk and in my purse. I love this. If you ever have chapped lips, go for this product first! — 7 years, 10 months ago
    BKaren | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 8

    diaper bag/changing table staple

    This stuff is so gentle, you can use it on chapped crotches as well as cheeks and lips (might want to keep a separate--labeled--tube for sore bums, though). Redness and tenderness disappears quickly and it's not too goopy or sticky. I love that it's scent-free, as well. — 7 years, 10 months ago
    godiva | 8 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 11 Worst Face Moisturizers

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    MODERN MIRACLE

    THE HEALING THIS OINTMENT GIVES IS TRULY UNREAL,AND THE HEALING TIME IS ALMOST OVERNIGHT WITH NO SCARS TO REMIND YOU THAT YOU USED IT. — 7 years, 10 months ago
    missdee | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    Fantastic

    I have loved this since I first encountered it when working for a physician's office. It just goes on so nice and your hands feels so soft and they heal from little cracks and so on very quickly. — 7 years, 10 months ago
    asabear | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    this is perfect for a foot treatment!

    if you put this on your feet at night and put socks on your feet will be nice and soft in the morning and will look great in sandals! — 6 years, 7 months ago
    byjfritch | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 13 Best Body Lotions Under $10

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    love it

    works well on everything from chapped lips and cheeks, diaper rash, dry hands, elbows and feet. I carry a small tube in my diaper bag wherever I go. — 7 years, 10 months ago
    mmb51703 | 17 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Home » Reviews » Face » Moisturizer » Aquaphor Healing Ointment

Back
to top

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend



monitoring_string = "e4ea8133a649aad124e80f99f8831005"