Schick Quattro for Women Reviews

Back to Schick Quattro for Women»
Sort by:
  • 10

    Best Razor

    This is the only razor I use- it's comfortable and easy to grip, shaves super-close, and does NOT leave razor burn in delicate places. It's the only razor I've tried that has not given me razor burn. A bit expensive, but well worth it! — 6 years ago
    lovemyrattys | 13 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 1

    Awful

    4 blades? Who cares when all it does is give you constant nicks and cuts. — 6 years ago
    evaunit2001 | 10 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 1

    Very Disappointed

    I bought this razor and a pack of refills based on a couple reviews from some bloggers. I took it home and tested it out. I have never used a worse razor. It couldn't come close enough to my skin because of the HUGE moisture strips (which didn't really moisturize), and I major stubble within one day. Don't bother trying this one. Stick to the good ole Gillette mach 3. That one is the old stand by that I always go back to. xo! — 6 years, 1 month ago
    octoberelise | 25 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 15 Best Hair Removal Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Heavy but it works!

    This is the heaviest woman's razor I've ever used! It felt very manly but I wasn't disappointed in the results. It was a super smooth experience and I have yet to cut myself with it. Plus, I just love the little suction razor holder that sticks to the shower wall! — 6 years, 1 month ago
    amominred | 69 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 5

    So-so

    This razor is okay as far as giving a smooth shave, but the blades are tricky to clean and don't really stay sharp for long. I have actually switched to Veet for my legs as any razor I use on them makes them break out and itch. I think this razor is over-priced, especially the refills. — 6 years, 1 month ago
    purplejonquil | 62 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 1

    dont bother

    this is without a doubt the WORST razor i have ever used. I had never cut myself shaving before until i started using this razor. Also, it left my skin irritated and the shave didnt last at all. Dont waste your money on this razor! — 6 years, 1 month ago
    kymbersx23 | 35 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10 Worst Hair Removal Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 1

    UGGGHHH!!

    This razor sucked! I have been a faithful user of Venus since it came out years ago. I saw a commerical that claimed the Quattro had the "longest lasting shave" WRONG!! After merely a day I had stubble and I would say my hair growth is at the worst average. Also I could not clean the razor out completely along with hair there were particle of the disentegrating moisture strip that would...read more remain after vigorus attempts to clean the razor. All of this was during the first use! I have already purchased my Venus because I have no intentions of using this razor a second time. What a waste of money!!! — 6 years, 1 month ago
    mrsswag | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 9

    Great Razor

    This is the best razor I have ever used. I recently switched to another brand because I had a free coupon and I could definately tell the difference. With Schick Quattro I didn't even feel as though I was shaving because the moisture bar made it feel so smooth. — 6 years, 1 month ago
    axhildeb | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    Smooth shave

    Smooth and close shave everytime!!! — 6 years, 1 month ago
    navywife03 | 13 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 15 Best Hair Removal Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    the best

    it gives me the closest shave ever — 6 years, 2 months ago
    Raelyn | 71 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend