Schick Quattro for Women Reviews

Back to Schick Quattro for Women»
Sort by:
  • 1

    maybe

    i tried this razor and to me it didnt really do any better then a razor you can get for a dollar. — 5 years, 9 months ago
    Falynn | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Best razor

    I love this razor! I've never once had a nic or cut. It leaves my legs smooth enough to skip about 2 days. It's easy to use and the blades I can use about 4 times on my legs before changing. It feels a little heavy. Definitely worth the price. — 5 years, 10 months ago
    Sharece | 13 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 1

    Hairless not!

    This was the worst razor ever. I thought since I paid a little more for it, it might actually work. I have been trying to be more eco-friendly, but this was a total waste. I swtich to the Venus, and was much happier! — 5 years, 11 months ago
    ersnow23 | 58 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10 Worst Hair Removal Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 6

    ehhh

    I hate shaving, and usually just wear pants, so I'm not much of an expert at razors. What I don't like however is that it is difficult to hold onto when your hand are wet and soapy. On the positive side, I haven't gotten any nicks on my knees - no matter how careless I am! — 5 years, 11 months ago
    KathleenNM | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 2

    So bad

    Not a good shave. They advertise that you may be able to skip days between shaves with this razor, but I can feel stubble by mid-afternoon. Drug store brand does a better job. — 5 years, 11 months ago
    jaiocon | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    My best friend!

    OMG!!!!!!!!! I am absolutely shocked at reading some of the other reviews! I have sensitive skin on my legs and dark, black, course hair that grows very fast, which doesn't make for a good combination. Any and every other razor I've used that boasts a smooth shave on sensitive skin has cut my legs up to pieces to the point where I will walk out of the shower with blood streaming down my legs... T...read moreHIS RAZOR is a God send! Not only do I get a smooth shave, it is extremely good on my skin. I have rarely gotten more than a nick or two from this razor, and it was probably my own fault. I refuse to use any other razor. I think next to waxing, this razor is the best thing. — 5 years, 11 months ago
    lbalaji1 | 38 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 15 Best Hair Removal Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 5

    Good for beginners

    It gives a decent shave, but the blades don't seem to last very long. However, I'm very accident prone, and I have never nicked myself with this razor. I'd recommend it to someone buying as a first razor. — 5 years, 11 months ago
    KayArrEff | 29 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    The best disposable razor.

    I know that other people didn't give this a high review but I think this is a great disposable razor. Much better than the Gillette Venus! I get such a smooth shave with this razor. I love it! — 6 years ago
    Becky414 | 9 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 7

    i like the men's version better!

    i bought this razor once and thought that it did it's job, but bought the men's version after that. i felt like it gave me a better, closer shave (but maybe that was all in my head, as i often buy men's razors thinking they'll be stronger)! i have since switched to the fusion, and this is no match for that in terms of a close shave and easy handling without nicks! — 6 years ago
    tinylittlebird | 88 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10 Worst Hair Removal Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    schick quattro

    This is a GREAT razor. smoothest shave i've gotten — 6 years, 1 month ago
    christie007 | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend