Schick Quattro for Women Reviews

Back to Schick Quattro for Women»
Sort by:
  • 9

    Schick Smooth

    This razor is great! My fiance uses the Gilette Phantom and I noticed the blades were kind of the same, so I bought this to try it out and I've been using it ever since. It works great and I haven't cut myself at all. My legs stay smooth and I feel like I don't have to shave as much. The only negative thing is the blades are a bit expensive, but to me, it's worth it instead of using crappy disposable razors that just take up space. — 6 years ago
    schuubaby | 56 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 1

    maybe

    i tried this razor and to me it didnt really do any better then a razor you can get for a dollar. — 6 years ago
    Falynn | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Best razor

    I love this razor! I've never once had a nic or cut. It leaves my legs smooth enough to skip about 2 days. It's easy to use and the blades I can use about 4 times on my legs before changing. It feels a little heavy. Definitely worth the price. — 6 years, 1 month ago
    Sharece | 13 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10 Worst Hair Removal Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 1

    Hairless not!

    This was the worst razor ever. I thought since I paid a little more for it, it might actually work. I have been trying to be more eco-friendly, but this was a total waste. I swtich to the Venus, and was much happier! — 6 years, 1 month ago
    ersnow23 | 58 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 6

    ehhh

    I hate shaving, and usually just wear pants, so I'm not much of an expert at razors. What I don't like however is that it is difficult to hold onto when your hand are wet and soapy. On the positive side, I haven't gotten any nicks on my knees - no matter how careless I am! — 6 years, 2 months ago
    KathleenNM | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 2

    So bad

    Not a good shave. They advertise that you may be able to skip days between shaves with this razor, but I can feel stubble by mid-afternoon. Drug store brand does a better job. — 6 years, 2 months ago
    jaiocon | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 15 Best Hair Removal Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    My best friend!

    OMG!!!!!!!!! I am absolutely shocked at reading some of the other reviews! I have sensitive skin on my legs and dark, black, course hair that grows very fast, which doesn't make for a good combination. Any and every other razor I've used that boasts a smooth shave on sensitive skin has cut my legs up to pieces to the point where I will walk out of the shower with blood streaming down my legs... T...read moreHIS RAZOR is a God send! Not only do I get a smooth shave, it is extremely good on my skin. I have rarely gotten more than a nick or two from this razor, and it was probably my own fault. I refuse to use any other razor. I think next to waxing, this razor is the best thing. — 6 years, 2 months ago
    lbalaji1 | 38 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 5

    Good for beginners

    It gives a decent shave, but the blades don't seem to last very long. However, I'm very accident prone, and I have never nicked myself with this razor. I'd recommend it to someone buying as a first razor. — 6 years, 2 months ago
    KayArrEff | 29 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    The best disposable razor.

    I know that other people didn't give this a high review but I think this is a great disposable razor. Much better than the Gillette Venus! I get such a smooth shave with this razor. I love it! — 6 years, 2 months ago
    Becky414 | 9 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10 Worst Hair Removal Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 7

    i like the men's version better!

    i bought this razor once and thought that it did it's job, but bought the men's version after that. i felt like it gave me a better, closer shave (but maybe that was all in my head, as i often buy men's razors thinking they'll be stronger)! i have since switched to the fusion, and this is no match for that in terms of a close shave and easy handling without nicks! — 6 years, 2 months ago
    tinylittlebird | 88 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend