Schick Quattro for Women Reviews

Back to Schick Quattro for Women»
Sort by:
  • 9

    Smooth shave

    This is one of the best razors out there. It gave me an incredibly smooth, close shave. — 6 years, 3 months ago
    saad23 | 38 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Best Razor out there.

    I find this to be the best razor I've used. The commercial has it wrong, cause my hubby stole mine. With proper use, the blade goes a longway, and leaves a smooth finish each time. — 6 years, 3 months ago
    LaMonica | 108 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 8

    Barely any nicks!

    I've been using these blades for quite awhile now. Switched from Silk Effects in order to get more blades that are also wrapped vertically. I tend to nick myself shaving often, so the wrapped blades help prevent nicks! It doesn't shave as close as possible, but I've never had a blade that shaved extremely close. I just use them in the shower to shave my armpits. Sometimes the top strip gets warped...read more from the water. Hair is also hard to clean out of it, so be sure to rinse under some water after each single stroke. — 6 years, 4 months ago
    SarKenobi | 17 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 4 people said helpful

  • 10 Worst Hair Removal Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Better than Bic

    I enjoyed using this in the shower the double blades and the smooth feeling left me nick free. I used regular body wash as my shave cream and it worked fine. — 6 years, 4 months ago
    grayst | 8 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    One of the best

    I've tried MANY razors, and none are quite as good as this one. They leave me smoother than any other and the shave lasts longer than the rest. — 6 years, 4 months ago
    pierreplover | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 8

    Pretty good!

    I can't complain about this razor. It handles pretty well, and I've never managed to cut myself with it. You can replace the heads as often as you want. They even have some special Vitamin E moisturizing razor heads that you can buy separately. This razor gives you a clean cut. I don't have anything to complain about. — 6 years, 4 months ago
    crushd | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 15 Best Hair Removal Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    "The Best Razor"

    I've used other razors in the past and all of them don't compare to Shick Quattro. This razor hasn't cut me not even once, and I have been using this type of razor for 3 years in a row. It leaves my arms and legs feeling ultra smooth and silky. I wouldn't trade this razor for the world! Love it! — 6 years, 6 months ago
    KPLeannepz1 | 159 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    Nice, close shave

    I love this razor! I hesitated buying it b/c of price and I had only known the Quattro as a man's razor. This is the closest shave I have ever gotten from a razor and the least amount of injuries. I like the heavy feel of it, yet it glides up and down your skin. Anyone wanting a close shave that lasts needs to give the Quattro a try. — 6 years, 6 months ago
    coolchik4sure | 19 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 8

    i am a guy who likes the Quattro

    i have very sensitive skin and really like the way the quattro leaves my skin so smooth — 6 years, 8 months ago
    ghusz1 | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10 Worst Hair Removal Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Lasts and lasts

    I do think my legs stay hair free longer! The best yet — 6 years, 8 months ago
    Bunny | 68 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend