SkinMedica TNS Recovery Complex Reviews

Back to SkinMedica TNS Recovery Complex»
Sort by:
  • 5

    Does not live up to hype

    I was introduced to this by my dermatologist and have been using it since November, 2007. I see more results from Kineraase than this product which says to use ONE pump for face and neck- I need two pumps just for my face. Will finish this bottle and stop using it. — 6 years ago
    lillypad | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 23 Worst Anti-Aging Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Pricey but worth it!

    I have been using this product for about 3 months and I can definately see an improvement in the texture of my skin. One bottle lasts about 3 months! Using it only where you need it! — 6 years, 6 months ago
    MarlaDay | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    TNS Complex

    I have tried this product for 6 weeks now and absolutely love it. My skin feels immediately firmer and lines around my eyes are visibly less noticable. — 6 years, 6 months ago
    Blackos | 9 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Makes a difference for me

    As a previous reviewer noted, this product has an unusual smell that is difficult to get used to, but once you start to see results you frankly get over it. My skin is tighter, smoother and has less wrinkles. TNS also helps with sun damage and I think it is better than Botox. Give it a try for a least a few weeks and see if you notice results. As with any product, how it reacts to your individual skin is what matters — 6 years, 4 months ago
    svgirl | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  5 of 5 people said helpful

  • 10 Best At-Home Microdermabrasion Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 2

    OK, but....

    I ordered this online after reading a bunch of great reviews. It may indeed be a miracle, but I wish someone had mentioned the smell. Sickeningly sweet and nauseating. Try to get a sample before you spend the money. — 6 years, 4 months ago
    spants | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 3 people said helpful

  • 10

    I'm addicted!!

    I think it's rare to find a product that makes such an immediate improvement in your skin! Yes, it's expensive, so I just use it at bedtime. And I really notice a difference when I run out! — 6 years, 4 months ago
    Gingerdaze | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 9

    The best

    I tried this and got the best results that I've ever gotten from a skin care treatment! It made my skin so smooth and firmer. Wish it was less expensive. — 6 years, 4 months ago
    marabb | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 23 Worst Anti-Aging Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    Fabulous!

    I love this product. It has helped keep my skin looking young. I am 36 and people often think I am in mmy mid twenties. I have been using it for about 4 years. The only problem is the price-one bottle doesn't last long enough and you can't tell when it is almost gone so I usually miss a few days while re-ordering. This is one product I would not give up! — 6 years, 4 months ago
    kimpm16 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend