SkinMedica TNS Recovery Complex Reviews

Back to SkinMedica TNS Recovery Complex»
Sort by:
  • 10

    best of all for texture

    This is the best I have found to even out your skin. Great for fine lines and has a lifting effect. Very pricey but well worth it. You do have to give it at least three months to see results. — 6 years, 4 months ago
    MarthC | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    Best anti-aging product

    great product for wrinkles -- face feels tighter almost instantly. My favorite of everything I've tried. — 6 years, 4 months ago
    Geegee | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 3

    Still on the fence

    I've heard rave reviews about this product from my dermatologist, as well as on-line reviews, and so I invested in several bottles, purchased on-line. I can't tell the difference (I'm in my early 50s). Maybe its so subtle that I can't see it. . . but I've been using it for over a year and probably won't order any more. — 6 years, 4 months ago
    Lenora | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  5 of 6 people said helpful

  • 10 Best At-Home Microdermabrasion Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Been using this product since 2001 -- AGE REVERSAL !!!!

    My doctor turned me on to TNS in 2001. I have been using it faithfully ever since then. He took photos of me in 2001 and then took photos again in 2005, and I actually look younger now and continue to get the benefits of htis INCREDIBLE anit-ageing and healing repair product. It firms your skin, shrinks your pores, smooths the texutre of skin and actually makes fine lines and wrinkles disappear. Y...read moreOu also get a tremendous lifting effect the moment you use it. Over time the lifting effect is residual. Its amazing stuff and I will always use it ! — 6 years, 4 months ago
    Glamorgirl | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  6 of 6 people said helpful

  • 9

    Worth the money

    I love this product. It makes skin appear smoother and firmer. It is expensive, bit I just used one pump in the evening and it lasted about three months. — 6 years, 4 months ago
    steph | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    I won't go without it!

    This is amazing "stuff"! Skin is smooth, tight, and pores are finer. I sell it in my Medical Clinic and can definitely tell a difference in my patients' skin in less than 2 weeks! Well worth the cost! — 6 years, 4 months ago
    cellomaiden | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 23 Worst Anti-Aging Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    I love this product

    I have used TNS since it came out on the market. I love this product! it is the one thing I will never give up. I got a 3rd degree burn on my wrist and used TNS on it. it healed with no marks or scars. I have no fine lines around my eyes anymore and my skin is soft and supple. most people do not belive I'm 40. TNS is worth every penny. — 6 years, 4 months ago
    Christopher | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    A lifesaver!

    I did a lot of tanning in my teens and early 20's and this product has reversed most of my sundamage. I've had 5 IPL treatments and my doctor told me to use this afterwards...I got a better result from this product than the IPL! The more damage you have the better it works. I have even used it on cooking burns and a sun burn (recomended by my dermatologist) I never blistered and it healed quickly. If you are in your 30's or older you need this product. — 6 years, 4 months ago
    Roxy4477 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 10

    Great age prevention

    The human growth hormone is one of the ingredients in this product. After 2 weeks I started to see a difference. Fine lines started to dissapear. My skin had a healthy glow and spots and scaring started to fade. Being a product junkie I will try anything new that is being touted the IT product but I always come back to the Skinmedica. And as good as this product is the TNS eyecream is not to be beat!! — 6 years, 9 months ago
    beckles | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 4 people said helpful

  • 10 Best At-Home Microdermabrasion Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 2

    think twice

    I can't tell you how many bottles of this I've gone through... six? I only saw an improvement in firmness WHILE USING IT... afterwards that went away. Take my advice and don't waste your money on this. — 6 years, 4 months ago
    oatesfan | 10 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 6 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend