CHI Turbo Digital Microchip Ceramic Hairstyling Iron Reviews

Back to CHI Turbo Digital Microchip Ceramic Hairstyling Iron»
Sort by:
  • 10

    Best Flat Iron out there...

    I love my chi even though it not the turbo. It leaves my hair so sleek that I would not trade it for nothing. — 6 years, 7 months ago
    mexiangel | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    mine isn't a turbo

    my straightener isn't a turbo chi, it's just a regular one that i purchased at jc penny. even though chi straighteners are expensive, they look really cheap. that's the only thing that i dislike about it, and the fact that (mine in particular) doens't have any heat settings. it's still a great product though, i would recommend a chi to anyone! — 6 years, 7 months ago
    ilovemac84 | 9 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    Love It

    Definitely worth the money. Makes your hair perfectly strait and leaves it looking sleek and shiny. I love it and would recommend it to everyone. — 6 years, 7 months ago
    3d3n21 | 76 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 14 Best Hot Styling Tools

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Perfect

    I have really thick hair and this is the only flat iron i use. I've had other flat irons but none of them were as good as this one!!! — 6 years, 7 months ago
    perlarocks | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    I LOVE this product!

    Whenever I used this on my hair for the first time, I was like oh my lord, it actually works! I have thick, coarse frizzy hair and this chi iron ROCKS! If you use it properly, and take your time, it will be straight for a few days! I love it! — 6 years, 7 months ago
    Cheri_S | 37 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    LOVE IT!

    I've been using Chi flat irons religiously for years and they are well worth the investment. I tend to have dry and frizzy hair after I blow it dry, and this completely eliminates the friz. It makes your hair so smooth and shiny. I recommend it to everyone! — 6 years, 7 months ago
    magslee02 | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 12 Best Flat Irons

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    perfect

    If your like me and love getting your hair super straight, this is the iron for you. It is defiently worth the price, will last quite awhile and heats up very quickly. IF you like to iron everyday for perfect straight hair, this is the iron for you, no matter the thickness or thiness of your hair the settings allow for various temps to match your hair type. — 6 years, 7 months ago
    ericamarie05 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 9

    Great product

    The other day I left this iron on all day and it still works! It is a great iron that keeps my hair healthy although I iron almost every day! — 6 years, 8 months ago
    heatherodeh | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    love love love

    this iron can make your hair curly or stick straight love it! my hairdresser recommended it to me and now i recommend it to all my friends — 6 years, 8 months ago
    kellie88 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 14 Best Hot Styling Tools

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    worth the money

    love this iron,very effective,helps to keep the hair healthy.easy for everyone to use,you can even flip up or bend under with this iron.i would never use a "cheap"iron again. — 6 years, 8 months ago
    asset1 | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend