CHI Turbo Digital Microchip Ceramic Hairstyling Iron Reviews

Back to CHI Turbo Digital Microchip Ceramic Hairstyling Iron»
Sort by:
  • 10

    This is THE straightener to have!

    I have one of these, and splurging the money is truly worth it. I've never had any problems with mine, and they work on curly and wavy hair great! — 6 years, 8 months ago
    stylishchic | 64 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Amazing

    I love my chi. It's so worth the money. I have frizzy, thick hair and the chi makes it smooth and straight. It's perfect. — 6 years, 8 months ago
    cmungo | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    best flat iron

    i've been straightening my CURLY hair for 8 years now, every other day. i get compliments constantly for how strait it is, some dont even know i have curly hair. it doesnt fill my hair with static and i can sleep on my hair without having to touch it up in the morning. it has adjustable temperatures and its worth investing in! — 6 years, 8 months ago
    SamanthaG | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 12 Best Flat Irons

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Worth the cost

    This is the best flat iron ever. I remember when i bought it 5 yrs ago my roommate thought I was crazy for spending the money. She used it once and went out and bought it herself. It works great! — 6 years, 8 months ago
    TraciM | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    flat iron

    i would recommend this item to anyone, i know its a little pricy but i have had my flat iron for about 5 years now and it still works like it is brand new. i have tried other flat irons and i found that this one works better . — 6 years, 8 months ago
    jennifergarcia | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    chi flat iron

    after about 8 or 9 years of using various irons, i finally bought a chi. i have very think, wavy, coarse hair. it used to take me about an hour to straighten my hair every day. now it takes about 15 minutes!! i even use it on my kids, i run it through the top layer of their hair-and in 5 minutes it looks great!! it is worth every penny!! — 6 years, 8 months ago
    tat2momma | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 14 Best Hot Styling Tools

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    feels so good

    i used to use revlon or conair flat irons until one of my friends introduced me to chi turbo. I am so glad she did because it is great, i absolutely luv how it makes my hair look and feel! It's quicker and straightens my hair better than the others. The best thing is how much better it makes my hair look! — 6 years, 8 months ago
    sarah_515 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 7

    My First CHI (Turbo)

    I just recently ordered this straightener from Amazon. I was in dire need of a quality straightener because my hair is very resiliant. It isn't curly but it has a slight wave to it, and is very (very) thick. My GVP straightener from Sally's just wasn't cutting it. I had tried my aunt's pink CHI and it worked wonders (made my hair silky, pin straight, and shiny!) which are 3 very unexpected things ...read moreto say about my hair! So I convinced my mom to let me get this (as an early Christmas present). I wanted the Turbo because it was the most affordable and had the option to change heat settings. For the most part it gets the job done, but I was a little dissapointed that it wasn't as great as my aunts. This one did not make my hair shiny so I have to by styling products in place of what it lacks. But it does straighten well. I would still reccomend it. — 6 years, 8 months ago
    lovingthebeach | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 4 people said helpful

  • 10

    I love it!

    Its small and does the job. When my hair is done, it looks professionally done. Smooth and sleek, just perfect! — 6 years, 8 months ago
    mrspurplbtrfly | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 12 Best Flat Irons

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Nothing Better!

    This straightening iron is the best there is, no question! — 6 years, 8 months ago
    LynneF | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend