CHI Turbo Digital Microchip Ceramic Hairstyling Iron Reviews

Back to CHI Turbo Digital Microchip Ceramic Hairstyling Iron»
Sort by:
  • 10

    My hairsaver!!

    I absolutely LOVE this straightener. My hair looks incredible after using this. I've had it for over a year with no problems! It takes my frizzy hair to pin straight in no time flat. My personal fave! — 6 years, 11 months ago
    madeyoulook | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 5

    ok

    This flat iron works pretty good, it just doesnt curl the ends under very much — 6 years, 11 months ago
    annasmommy1103 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 2

    Over it

    ugh Im so over Chi's. I've had four and not one has lasted more than 3-4 months when the cheap ones do the same thing and have lasted a year! I guess they are better for your hair, but definitely not worth the money. — 6 years, 11 months ago
    Kristy04 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 14 Best Hot Styling Tools

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    Fantastic!

    I have had this for a very long time - 3 years or so. No issues. Works great! But, don't expect your hair to stay as straight in teh humidity as when you do it at home. It's not magical. — 6 years, 11 months ago
    michlny | 23 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Super

    It does what it says, straightens but does not damage your hair — 6 years, 11 months ago
    texasteacher | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    AWESOME!

    I have purchased no less than 6 or 7 flat irons over the last couple of years and I might as well have just thrown my money out the window. This flat iron is absolutely superior to any other one I have tried. My hair is wavy and I usually have to first blow it straight, then flat iron to get it stick straight. With the Chi, I can let my hair air dry, then use the flat iron and it comes out straigh...read moret, silky and shiny. It heats up quickly and it straightens my hair on the first try. There is no need to re-iron sections of my hair. I love it! — 6 years, 12 months ago
    KBerona | 7 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  5 of 5 people said helpful

  • 12 Best Flat Irons

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    wow

    this iron is far superior to other ceramic straighteners — 6 years, 12 months ago
    sadiemck | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Works great and doesn't harm hair

    This product I bought from my hairdresser and was worth every dime. I had tried other brands before but nothing compares the speed and effectiveness of this unit. It combined with the blow dryer work perfectly well together. Gorgeous hair, every time. — 6 years, 12 months ago
    gypsyrose | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    Only Flat Iron to work

    My daughter has naturally curly hair and we had tried just about ever flat iron out there. Our hair desser told us about this and we got one right away. It now takes about 20 minutes to straighten her hair and I can get it straighter than some hair dressers. I highly recommend this item. — 6 years, 12 months ago
    debswild | 8 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 14 Best Hot Styling Tools

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Must have!

    I've been using my Chi flat iron every day for over a year. I absolutely love it and have never had any problems with it whatsoever, it is definitely worth the money! — 6 years, 12 months ago
    kyleejoy | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend