Anastasia Brow Powder Duo Reviews

Back to Anastasia Brow Powder Duo»
Sort by:
  • 10

    Perfect Match

    This is the best color match I have found for my eyebrows. I have very ashy hair, and usually brow colors have too much red in them to look natural on me. The 2 colors allow you to blend to get the perfect shade. It is pricy, but if you have a haircolor that is hard to match, it's worth it. — 6 years, 3 months ago
    edgarandlula | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    Fabulous!

    Since this is the first and only brow powder I have ever used, I have nothing to compare it to. But this stuff is wonderful! I have very dark brows and at first I thought the Brunette shades would be too light but they are perfect. The powder is easy to apply, looks very natural and lasts all day. I can't believe how a well-defined, fuller brow makes me look younger. — 6 years, 9 months ago
    dmackay | 105 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 7

    Good product

    This product is good, it makes my brows look fuller and darker, which is nice. The only thing that question me is why get this when I can use my brown matte eyeshadows. They work exactly alike. I recommend this product to those who don't have brown matte eyeshadows. — 6 years, 11 months ago
    Glamorous | 149 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10 Eyebrow Mistakes You're Making

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Awesome!!

    This is the only brow powder i have found that actually lasts all day on my oily skin! I love it! — 7 years ago
    kimmy1480 | 99 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 8

    Easy to use.

    I was surprised how easy this was to use. It filled in some unfortunate brow areas and left me with a very natural look. I was pleasantly surprised! — 7 years, 3 months ago
    talk2uranalyst | 157 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 6

    Great!

    I bought this and give my face a lift! — 7 years, 3 months ago
    Chikeru | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    Perfect!

    I bought this product right before my wedding so that I could have fuller looking eyebrows -- mine are blonde so they really need a little added color. I am so happy with how this brow powder makes my brows look natural, despite the fact that I have applied product. My eyes look more awake and I feel that I look much better. — 7 years, 4 months ago
    Deirdre | 16 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    My new essential product

    I always wondered how some women just had that glamourous finished look. Now I know. They are using Anastasia's brow powder. This changes my entire look in about 10 seconds and its beautiful every time. — 7 years, 4 months ago
    Beautys_Spot | 50 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    Very Natural

    If there is one thing that creeps me out, it's obviously drawn on brows. What are people thinking? This brow powder is so natural and easy to use. You can blend the two shades to match the hair of your brows..and if you are like me, that shade is not the same throughout the brow. This powder helps you achieve a "true" look. — 7 years, 8 months ago
    Marilea | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

Home » Reviews » Makeup » Brow Enhancers » Anastasia Brow Powder Duo

Back
to top

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend



monitoring_string = "e4ea8133a649aad124e80f99f8831005"