Anastasia Brow Powder Duo Reviews

Back to Anastasia Brow Powder Duo»
Sort by:
  • 10

    HG eyebrows

    I have used everything for my eyebrows. I have red hair and I have been dying my eyebrows for years. Now that I'm a little older, I have started to fill them in. Wax based at too harsh and fake looking. I bought this and fell in love. I am a makeup artist and this is definitely going in my kit in all colors!! Sooo worth the$ — 1 year, 1 month ago
    skalligher | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    Brow duo

    I have been using this product for about 4 years however i find a new hype on other product try go right back to this product only down fall i have with it! fading as day goes on start off great but sweat and heat it needs to be reapply! — 2 years ago
    cianci | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    Best Brow Powder!

    I have used brow powders, pencils, you name it, but nothing worked well. I bought an entire Anastasia kit, and I LOVE it! This powder is perfect, but I would suggest having her applicator brush and spool as well. It is great to have 2 colors, they blend perfectly! I have had mine forever and it's still not even half used! — 3 years ago
    cat1110 | 12 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10 Eyebrow Mistakes You're Making

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Love this!

    The best brow product I've ever used. It has great staying power and having two colors lets you customize your shade. Very natural looking! — 3 years, 1 month ago
    lorif631 | 20 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    Depth

    I like the two different colors that the Anastasia Brow Duo has to offer, it gives depth to the brow. The quality of the product is great, a little bit spendy but I have not found anything that I like better. The product did live up to its claims. I can wear the brow all day long without worrying about it smudging and it looks natural. — 3 years, 4 months ago
    JMW123 | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 2

    don't get it

    I just don't get what all the fuss is about. Made my brows look weird, like they were painted on. (yes it was applied with a brow brush) Maybe it is good if you have superthin brows to begin with, otherwise you'll look like two caterpillars. I'll stick to using a mascara wand. — 3 years, 10 months ago
    rockhopper | 82 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Perfect

    Natural looking brow filler. Lasts FOREVER. Simply perfect. I will never use a pencil again! FYI--I use this with the angled brow brush from this set and its perfect: http://www.sephora.com/browse/product.jhtml?id=P211911 — 3 years, 6 months ago
    aleiknes | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Most natural brow product ever

    I got a sample of this and fell in love. I never used brow products before because they always looked fake and awful. I bought a $3 brow brush/spoolie and apply it with the brush. I "spoolie" my brows afterward to groom and blend. Perfection! My 52 year old eyebrows, which are getting sparse, are filled in with natural looking color. It perks up my face and draws attention to my eyes....read more Since my hair is medium brown, I use the lighter shade in the brunette compact. I can also use the darker shade of the ash blonde color--both blend, both look like they belong. They powder stays put and doesn't smear either. Soft, natural and long lasting. Incredible! — 4 years, 2 months ago
    brendabee | 9 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 3

    nothing new under the sun

    i originally loved the concept of two co-ordinating shades next to each other in a tiny compact with a mirror, then i got to thinking-what's the point if the formulation and even the product is ordinary? there is no such thing as special brow powder- any matte, highly pigmented brown shades will do. add the $20+ price and the poor to average staying power of the powder and it's a pass. in fact, th...read moree whole anastasia line is just clever marketing when you think about it. brow products are nothing unique, just perhaps convenient. — 4 years, 7 months ago
    lissasioux | 44 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10 Eyebrow Mistakes You're Making

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Do you like to fill in your brows easily?

    I really love the Anastasia Brow Pencil because it is easy to use. On a whim I decided to try the brow powder and found that it is a lot easier to use then I thought! I usually mix the two shades together and have found that is a perfect match to my hair. It takes no longer to use than the Brow Pencil but gives a different finish. Love it! — 4 years, 8 months ago
    Whosethefairest | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend