SISTER SITES
The Fashion Spot Momtastic
FOLLOW US
Sort by:
  • 10

    Great colors, great formula

    I use this brow duo in Taupe. I have warm dark blond hair but my brows are a medium neutral brown. I use the dark shade from the middle to the end of my brows and the light shade from the beginning to the middle. This gives them depth and polish. To me, brows define the face so it's necessary to spend some extra time making sure they're shaped and colored to perfection. This powder adheres we...read morell and is easy to blend, and the range of colors is excellent. However, I don't wear powder in the summer. I live in Florida where the humidity is awful in summertime and that means that brow powder (no matter the formula) melts right off. So during the hot months, I use Anastasia Dipbrow instead. After it sets, it doesn't budge and the heat has no effect on it whatsoever. But the ABH brow powder is really the best powder on the market. It's much better than any eyeshadow I've ever used for my brows. It definitely has some secret ingredient in it that helps it last longer and that prevents it from changing color once on the skin. I definitely recommend it. — 2 years, 6 months ago
    dottiesj | 63 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Best Blonde Brow Powder!

    Most blonde powders are either too dark, or too red/orange colored. This is such a nice, light taupe color that lets you fill in your lighter colored brows without looking blocky, unnatural, or angry! The blonde is AMAZING! I have dark blonde hair naturally, but I use the blonde palette because it's the only one that doesn't make me look cross! The texture is amazing with this powder as well. Plus...read more, if you have the stencils, it makes the powder application that much easier! (I don't use the stencils anymore, but when I was first starting, they came in handy!) — 2 years, 7 months ago
    daynepoo | 24 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    Natural Enhancement

    First off, a good brow product should be as important as a good mascara. I never leave them out; even on light makeup days (which is almost every day). Even if you're running out of the house with the minimum, your brows should always be done because it makes a huge difference without anyone being able to pinpoint what is making your eyes look brighter and more awake. With that being said, this pr...read moreoduct is awesome. I can achieve the natural look that I go for because it blends well and stays on until I wash my face at the end of the day. I also use the Anastasia brow brush and it works great. — 2 years, 10 months ago
    Ducky85 | 95 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10 Eyebrow Mistakes You're Making

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Anastasia Brow Powder Duo

    I use this product with my Anastasia Brow Stencils along with an eyeshadow sponge applicator to apply the powder. Works great!! — 2 years, 10 months ago
    Makeupchic1 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Great color selection and true to color.

    After hearing great reviews on the Anastasia brow wiz, I picked it up. Trying it a few times I realized the pencil was just not right for me. I went back a second time after hearing raving reviews about the brow powder. I've got it in dark brown and I haven't looked back since. Colors are true and very pigmented. Super long wearing, doesn't wear off or smudge easily. And you get a ton of use for t...read morehe price which is steep for a brow product. There is not red in the dark brown which I absolutely love!!!! I'll be purchasing this forever! — 3 years, 4 months ago
    Cely88 | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 4 people said helpful

  • 10

    Love it!

    I love the brown color! It works great! — 3 years, 7 months ago
    Choua_Vang | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Life saver!!

    I suffer from no-eyebrow-itis. They are there, but they are so light. With the combination of the dual brow powder and the brow whiz my life and eyebrows have truly been saved. — 3 years, 10 months ago
    Jannie | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    Great natural look!

    This is the brow powder that makes my dark eyebrows look natural! — 4 years, 7 months ago
    emilyherx | 35 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    LOVE!

    This is the perfect brow product. So much more natural than pencil and blends really well. Love the two colors in the compact, makes it possible to get the perfect color. — 4 years, 9 months ago
    becky_crotinger | 45 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10 Eyebrow Mistakes You're Making

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    HG eyebrows

    I have used everything for my eyebrows. I have red hair and I have been dying my eyebrows for years. Now that I'm a little older, I have started to fill them in. Wax based at too harsh and fake looking. I bought this and fell in love. I am a makeup artist and this is definitely going in my kit in all colors!! Sooo worth the$ — 4 years, 9 months ago
    skalligher | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Back
to top

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend



monitoring_string = "e4ea8133a649aad124e80f99f8831005"