Anastasia Brow Powder Duo Reviews

Back to Anastasia Brow Powder Duo»
Sort by:
  • 10

    Great color selection and true to color.

    After hearing great reviews on the Anastasia brow wiz, I picked it up. Trying it a few times I realized the pencil was just not right for me. I went back a second time after hearing raving reviews about the brow powder. I've got it in dark brown and I haven't looked back since. Colors are true and very pigmented. Super long wearing, doesn't wear off or smudge easily. And you get a ton of use for t...read morehe price which is steep for a brow product. There is not red in the dark brown which I absolutely love!!!! I'll be purchasing this forever! — 8 months, 1 week ago
    Cely88 | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    Love it!

    I love the brown color! It works great! — 10 months, 4 weeks ago
    Choua_Vang | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Life saver!!

    I suffer from no-eyebrow-itis. They are there, but they are so light. With the combination of the dual brow powder and the brow whiz my life and eyebrows have truly been saved. — 1 year, 1 month ago
    Jannie | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10 Eyebrow Mistakes You're Making

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Great natural look!

    This is the brow powder that makes my dark eyebrows look natural! — 1 year, 11 months ago
    emilyherx | 31 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    LOVE!

    This is the perfect brow product. So much more natural than pencil and blends really well. Love the two colors in the compact, makes it possible to get the perfect color. — 2 years ago
    becky_crotinger | 45 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    HG eyebrows

    I have used everything for my eyebrows. I have red hair and I have been dying my eyebrows for years. Now that I'm a little older, I have started to fill them in. Wax based at too harsh and fake looking. I bought this and fell in love. I am a makeup artist and this is definitely going in my kit in all colors!! Sooo worth the$ — 2 years ago
    skalligher | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    Brow duo

    I have been using this product for about 4 years however i find a new hype on other product try go right back to this product only down fall i have with it! fading as day goes on start off great but sweat and heat it needs to be reapply! — 3 years ago
    cianci | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    Best Brow Powder!

    I have used brow powders, pencils, you name it, but nothing worked well. I bought an entire Anastasia kit, and I LOVE it! This powder is perfect, but I would suggest having her applicator brush and spool as well. It is great to have 2 colors, they blend perfectly! I have had mine forever and it's still not even half used! — 3 years, 11 months ago
    cat1110 | 12 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Love this!

    The best brow product I've ever used. It has great staying power and having two colors lets you customize your shade. Very natural looking! — 4 years ago
    lorif631 | 20 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10 Eyebrow Mistakes You're Making

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Depth

    I like the two different colors that the Anastasia Brow Duo has to offer, it gives depth to the brow. The quality of the product is great, a little bit spendy but I have not found anything that I like better. The product did live up to its claims. I can wear the brow all day long without worrying about it smudging and it looks natural. — 4 years, 3 months ago
    JMW123 | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend