Anastasia Brow Powder Duo Reviews

Back to Anastasia Brow Powder Duo»
Sort by:
  • 9

    Great natural look!

    This is the brow powder that makes my dark eyebrows look natural! — 1 year, 5 months ago
    emilyherx | 31 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    LOVE!

    This is the perfect brow product. So much more natural than pencil and blends really well. Love the two colors in the compact, makes it possible to get the perfect color. — 1 year, 6 months ago
    becky_crotinger | 44 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    HG eyebrows

    I have used everything for my eyebrows. I have red hair and I have been dying my eyebrows for years. Now that I'm a little older, I have started to fill them in. Wax based at too harsh and fake looking. I bought this and fell in love. I am a makeup artist and this is definitely going in my kit in all colors!! Sooo worth the$ — 1 year, 7 months ago
    skalligher | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10 Eyebrow Mistakes You're Making

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    Brow duo

    I have been using this product for about 4 years however i find a new hype on other product try go right back to this product only down fall i have with it! fading as day goes on start off great but sweat and heat it needs to be reapply! — 2 years, 6 months ago
    cianci | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    Best Brow Powder!

    I have used brow powders, pencils, you name it, but nothing worked well. I bought an entire Anastasia kit, and I LOVE it! This powder is perfect, but I would suggest having her applicator brush and spool as well. It is great to have 2 colors, they blend perfectly! I have had mine forever and it's still not even half used! — 3 years, 5 months ago
    cat1110 | 12 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Love this!

    The best brow product I've ever used. It has great staying power and having two colors lets you customize your shade. Very natural looking! — 3 years, 6 months ago
    lorif631 | 20 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    Depth

    I like the two different colors that the Anastasia Brow Duo has to offer, it gives depth to the brow. The quality of the product is great, a little bit spendy but I have not found anything that I like better. The product did live up to its claims. I can wear the brow all day long without worrying about it smudging and it looks natural. — 3 years, 9 months ago
    JMW123 | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 2

    don't get it

    I just don't get what all the fuss is about. Made my brows look weird, like they were painted on. (yes it was applied with a brow brush) Maybe it is good if you have superthin brows to begin with, otherwise you'll look like two caterpillars. I'll stick to using a mascara wand. — 4 years, 3 months ago
    rockhopper | 82 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Perfect

    Natural looking brow filler. Lasts FOREVER. Simply perfect. I will never use a pencil again! FYI--I use this with the angled brow brush from this set and its perfect: http://www.sephora.com/browse/product.jhtml?id=P211911 — 4 years ago
    aleiknes | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10 Eyebrow Mistakes You're Making

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Most natural brow product ever

    I got a sample of this and fell in love. I never used brow products before because they always looked fake and awful. I bought a $3 brow brush/spoolie and apply it with the brush. I "spoolie" my brows afterward to groom and blend. Perfection! My 52 year old eyebrows, which are getting sparse, are filled in with natural looking color. It perks up my face and draws attention to my eyes....read more Since my hair is medium brown, I use the lighter shade in the brunette compact. I can also use the darker shade of the ash blonde color--both blend, both look like they belong. They powder stays put and doesn't smear either. Soft, natural and long lasting. Incredible! — 4 years, 7 months ago
    brendabee | 9 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend