Anastasia Brow Powder Duo Reviews

Back to Anastasia Brow Powder Duo»
Sort by:
  • 3

    Not the best color for ethnic beauties

    I have thin, dark (black) eyebrows. I tried this product because my girlfriends use it. It looks great on them. In fact, I barely noticed they had anything on. Perhaps if the colors were darker I'd be pleased. The browns looked quite fake with dark brows. — 4 years, 8 months ago
    Lady_in_Bloom | 60 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Love the texture

    I just bought this a couple days ago, and wish I would have known about it sooner! I already have Anastasia brow gel in clear, which I love because it keeps my dark thick brows in check. But I absolutely love this product! Even though it is a powder, it goes on very creamy and very bendable. I use the lightest side of the medium palate and it gives my brows an instant shape - I got the recommended brow brush in #7 and it is perfect for application. — 4 years, 10 months ago
    nikkimarie8 | 19 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Perfect Match

    This is the best color match I have found for my eyebrows. I have very ashy hair, and usually brow colors have too much red in them to look natural on me. The 2 colors allow you to blend to get the perfect shade. It is pricy, but if you have a haircolor that is hard to match, it's worth it. — 4 years, 10 months ago
    edgarandlula | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 16 Best Brow Enhancing Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Fabulous!

    Since this is the first and only brow powder I have ever used, I have nothing to compare it to. But this stuff is wonderful! I have very dark brows and at first I thought the Brunette shades would be too light but they are perfect. The powder is easy to apply, looks very natural and lasts all day. I can't believe how a well-defined, fuller brow makes me look younger. — 5 years, 4 months ago
    dmackay | 105 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 7

    Good product

    This product is good, it makes my brows look fuller and darker, which is nice. The only thing that question me is why get this when I can use my brown matte eyeshadows. They work exactly alike. I recommend this product to those who don't have brown matte eyeshadows. — 5 years, 7 months ago
    Glamorous | 149 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    Awesome!!

    This is the only brow powder i have found that actually lasts all day on my oily skin! I love it! — 5 years, 7 months ago
    kimmy1480 | 99 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 8

    Easy to use.

    I was surprised how easy this was to use. It filled in some unfortunate brow areas and left me with a very natural look. I was pleasantly surprised! — 5 years, 10 months ago
    talk2uranalyst | 157 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 6

    Great!

    I bought this and give my face a lift! — 5 years, 11 months ago
    Chikeru | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    Perfect!

    I bought this product right before my wedding so that I could have fuller looking eyebrows -- mine are blonde so they really need a little added color. I am so happy with how this brow powder makes my brows look natural, despite the fact that I have applied product. My eyes look more awake and I feel that I look much better. — 5 years, 12 months ago
    Deirdre | 16 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 16 Best Brow Enhancing Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    My new essential product

    I always wondered how some women just had that glamourous finished look. Now I know. They are using Anastasia's brow powder. This changes my entire look in about 10 seconds and its beautiful every time. — 5 years, 12 months ago
    Beautys_Spot | 50 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend