Anastasia Brow Powder Duo Reviews

Back to Anastasia Brow Powder Duo»
Sort by:
  • 10

    Most natural brow product ever

    I got a sample of this and fell in love. I never used brow products before because they always looked fake and awful. I bought a $3 brow brush/spoolie and apply it with the brush. I "spoolie" my brows afterward to groom and blend. Perfection! My 52 year old eyebrows, which are getting sparse, are filled in with natural looking color. It perks up my face and draws attention to my eyes....read more Since my hair is medium brown, I use the lighter shade in the brunette compact. I can also use the darker shade of the ash blonde color--both blend, both look like they belong. They powder stays put and doesn't smear either. Soft, natural and long lasting. Incredible! — 4 years, 10 months ago
    brendabee | 9 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 3

    nothing new under the sun

    i originally loved the concept of two co-ordinating shades next to each other in a tiny compact with a mirror, then i got to thinking-what's the point if the formulation and even the product is ordinary? there is no such thing as special brow powder- any matte, highly pigmented brown shades will do. add the $20+ price and the poor to average staying power of the powder and it's a pass. in fact, th...read moree whole anastasia line is just clever marketing when you think about it. brow products are nothing unique, just perhaps convenient. — 5 years, 3 months ago
    lissasioux | 44 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Do you like to fill in your brows easily?

    I really love the Anastasia Brow Pencil because it is easy to use. On a whim I decided to try the brow powder and found that it is a lot easier to use then I thought! I usually mix the two shades together and have found that is a perfect match to my hair. It takes no longer to use than the Brow Pencil but gives a different finish. Love it! — 5 years, 4 months ago
    Whosethefairest | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 16 Best Brow Enhancing Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 3

    Not the best color for ethnic beauties

    I have thin, dark (black) eyebrows. I tried this product because my girlfriends use it. It looks great on them. In fact, I barely noticed they had anything on. Perhaps if the colors were darker I'd be pleased. The browns looked quite fake with dark brows. — 5 years, 4 months ago
    Lady_in_Bloom | 60 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Love the texture

    I just bought this a couple days ago, and wish I would have known about it sooner! I already have Anastasia brow gel in clear, which I love because it keeps my dark thick brows in check. But I absolutely love this product! Even though it is a powder, it goes on very creamy and very bendable. I use the lightest side of the medium palate and it gives my brows an instant shape - I got the recommended brow brush in #7 and it is perfect for application. — 5 years, 6 months ago
    nikkimarie8 | 19 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Perfect Match

    This is the best color match I have found for my eyebrows. I have very ashy hair, and usually brow colors have too much red in them to look natural on me. The 2 colors allow you to blend to get the perfect shade. It is pricy, but if you have a haircolor that is hard to match, it's worth it. — 5 years, 7 months ago
    edgarandlula | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    Fabulous!

    Since this is the first and only brow powder I have ever used, I have nothing to compare it to. But this stuff is wonderful! I have very dark brows and at first I thought the Brunette shades would be too light but they are perfect. The powder is easy to apply, looks very natural and lasts all day. I can't believe how a well-defined, fuller brow makes me look younger. — 6 years ago
    dmackay | 105 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 7

    Good product

    This product is good, it makes my brows look fuller and darker, which is nice. The only thing that question me is why get this when I can use my brown matte eyeshadows. They work exactly alike. I recommend this product to those who don't have brown matte eyeshadows. — 6 years, 3 months ago
    Glamorous | 149 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    Awesome!!

    This is the only brow powder i have found that actually lasts all day on my oily skin! I love it! — 6 years, 4 months ago
    kimmy1480 | 99 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 16 Best Brow Enhancing Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    Easy to use.

    I was surprised how easy this was to use. It filled in some unfortunate brow areas and left me with a very natural look. I was pleasantly surprised! — 6 years, 6 months ago
    talk2uranalyst | 157 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend