Rimmel London Lash Maxxx Reviews

Back to Rimmel London Lash Maxxx»
Sort by:
  • 7

    Amazing Lashes!

    I love this mascara from the easy-to-use comb brush to its price. Whenever I use this mascara it gives me no clumps, separtes each lash carefully, doesn't fall off at the end of the day. Makes my lashes beautiful. If only there was a way to combine CG Lash Blast mascara with this it would be an easy 10 points. — 4 years, 9 months ago
    dioraddict_25 | 48 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Best Mascara!

    For me this is one of the best mascaras I have ever used. It is a comb brush which defines the lashes. I get so many compliments from total strangers!! They all ask what I use. Great price...undr $5! — 4 years, 10 months ago
    jillng | 19 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    it is the best mascara

    this mascara is amazing it extends your lases for a wide eyed look. it is worth the price. — 4 years, 11 months ago
    angel101 | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 18 Best Mascaras -- EVER

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 4

    Great formula Bad brush

    This product is an example of a formula/brush mismatch. In theory, the comb applicator seems like "The One" to deliver false-lash-from-the-bottle effect. In reality, you're left with wet-looking spider legs or uneven product distribution, if you use a light hand. After first using this product, I wanted to dump it into the nearest garbage can. However, I had my aha moment and decided to ...read moretry it with a brush from Maybelline Define-a-Lash mascara. {I kept (and still use) the comb applicator in lieu of the usual lash comb. (It does a far better job than the usual lash comb, by the way}. In the end, (after doing some lash combing as i usually do) I got decently long, inky black lashes. It adds no volume and has a tendency to flake a bit. Bottom line, keep the lash comb. There are far better mascaras out there that give similar results without all the hassle. — 5 years ago
    MarinaLD | 15 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    no itching

    Nice mascara for sensitive eyes, great for short lashes, doesn't really volumize but that's no problem as it separates and colors each lash. Need a couple applications to get the best effect. — 5 years, 1 month ago
    jlgnyc | 11 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 7

    Nice and natural

    This mascara gives a light application and the comb seperates each lash perfectly and gives great length. This mascara gives you a perfect yet natural set of eyelashes. Tip: Place wand at base of lashes and wiggle slightly from left to right, then brush wand up to coat ends of lashes. — 5 years, 1 month ago
    Jeannie_xx | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    woww

    this product just barely missed a 10 in my book i have been useing it forever it works soo well no clumps at a drugstore price and the only downside is that it doesnt dispense enough product it does hyper extend your lashes but it doesnt make them superfull but it isnt suposed to do that it is suposed to lengthen and lift your lashes not volumize them i love it — 5 years, 2 months ago
    lelalu100 | 53 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Great for lengthening

    This mascara seperates and defines every single lash you have. It also lengthens them. I would say it's just as good as the pricier department store lengthening mascaras. I have thin, short lashes and this mascara really helps make them longer and fuller. I love this mascara. I couple it with L'Oreal Voluminous in Carbon Black for extra volume. — 5 years, 2 months ago
    lovelylash87 | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 1

    Itchy Eyes!

    I bought this thinking that it would be great because of the comb wand. Every time I used it, my eyes would tear contantly. I thought it was spring allergies but I finally figured it out that the problem was this mascara. A few minutes ago, I had teary eyes, I washed off this crappy mascara and put on my Maybelline, I'm fine now. I gave it a 1 rating because I liked the comb. — 5 years, 3 months ago
    Angela260 | 11 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 18 Best Mascaras -- EVER

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Great Product

    I really like this product. The applicator makes it easy to apply; it gets every lash. It defines your lashes without giving you that "spider" lash look and it doesn't flake. This product lasts all day and considering the price, it's worth the purchase. This is my new favorite mascara. — 5 years, 3 months ago
    Chelley | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend