Rimmel London Lash Maxxx Reviews

Back to Rimmel London Lash Maxxx»
Sort by:
  • 3

    eh...

    This product left my lashes dry and clumpy looking. It did make them look full but too clumpy for me! — 6 years, 4 months ago
    splitz12 | 25 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    LOVE THIS PRODCUT

    I love this product, This mascara is better than Maybelline New York Lash Style Mascara, This one I don't have to wipe the majority of it away! This product goes on clump free, and it makes me eyelashes look thick and fuller! I have people ask me all the time if I wear fake eyelashes, I give them one look and laugh and say if I only knew how to wear fake eyelashes! I would never buy another type of mascara than this one! It's the best one I've ever used in all my years! — 6 years, 4 months ago
    sbesalke | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 9

    No Clump Fabulousness!

    This is the first mascara I have ever used that has not clumped on my lashes. The comb applicator makes it easy to get every lash, and it doesn't smear under my eyes unless I don't wash it off at night! It's a great product. — 6 years, 4 months ago
    Theresa62 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 12 Worst Mascaras

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    Wrong name but great product!

    I don't think they should have named this Lash Maxxx mascara. It doesn't give you thick lush lashes, but it does separate them and elongate them. I have very sparse uneven lashes and this does the job of making them look dark, long and flirty. I love this mascara, and didn't find it clumpy or flaky. It came off easily at the end of the day and for that I recommend it highly! — 6 years, 5 months ago
    sunny4 | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 9

    No need for an eyelash comb!

    Max Factor 2000 Calorie has been my die hard favorite mascara for years. I have tried countless new formulas and never found one I like as much, until now. My pet peeve with mascara is the "spider" eyelash and raccoon eye look. Lash Maxxx defines my lashes without clumping and doesn't transfer as easily as most mascaras. — 6 years, 5 months ago
    mitzie | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 9

    great

    Loved the way it looked, very long and thick. Love this product! — 6 years, 5 months ago
    Kravitzgirl84 | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    Amazing Definition

    Makes your lashes long and defined, and majorly thick (after an additional coat or two) — 6 years, 5 months ago
    lkassak | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Ladies let me know if you wana roll with a rockstar!

    Want rockstar eyes? This is the key. The brush allows the mascara to seperate the lashes and eliminate clumps. My lashes look like microfibers, and everyone asks am I wearing fakes. The extreme black color is so perfect there is no need for eyeliner. — 6 years, 5 months ago
    Vixenlibra | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 5

    WORKS OK FOR DRAMATIC LOOK

    I HAVE NATURALLY LONG EYELASHES AND THIS HELPS THEM LOOK EVEN LONGER. THE PROBLEM IS THE MESS IT CAN MAKE IF THERE IS TOO MUCH MASCARA ON THE COMB. I PREFER A BRUSH. — 6 years, 5 months ago
    ajbear | 23 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend