Olay Daily Facials Intensives Clay Mask Reviews

Back to Olay Daily Facials Intensives Clay Mask»
Sort by:
  • 8

    first clay mask, a little awkward

    this was the first clay mask i've tried and it was weird... i dunno if it actually made a difference in my skin's wrinkles or blemishes, but it made me feel cleaner and less shiney *shrug* and i'll definitely try it again — 6 years, 1 month ago
    yumcheesy | 138 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 5

    Love it!

    I like this mask a lot, but I only use it every other week. My skin is sensitive and it can be drying, like most masks I've tried. — 6 years, 1 month ago
    Lees1228 | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    i use this once a week

    to rid impurities — 6 years, 2 months ago
    Raelyn | 71 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10 Best At-Home Microdermabrasion Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    Tingly but effective

    This mask works wonders clearing up my skin. It really tingles when it's on and if your skin is irritated this is not the product to use. I have sensitive skin but when it is otherwise in good shape this product works great. — 6 years, 2 months ago
    JaimeLeah | 55 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

  • 5

    olay facial masks

    I thought it felt nice ond cooling but other than that I would maybe us it once a month. I didnt notice any real difference other than a nice clean face (which is never bad)! — 6 years, 2 months ago
    eileen06 | 152 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 5

    Nothing special

    Once again, I seem to be in the minority when it comes to a popular, well-reviewed product. I have exceptionally oily, acne-prone skin, and am on the hunt for a great mask. Unfortunately, this is not it. Some people like the fact that it's blue, but I must admit that after I washed this mask off, I definitely saw tiny traces of blue still left on my skin, even after scrubbing it off. It also d...read moreidn't really get deep down and clean out my congested pores like it claimed it would. I've definitely tried worse masks, but this isn't a product I would ever buy again. — 6 years, 3 months ago
    pickle88 | 49 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 14 Best and Worst At-Home Facial Peels

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 7

    Good mask

    I haven't found anything better at this point but it doesn't clear my pores as well as I'd like. But it's the best so far. — 6 years, 4 months ago
    carosan | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    This really works well

    I really like the way my face feels after using this product. I have combination skin and this really works well on my face to even it out. It seems to renew my skin and get deep down in the pores. I would definately recommend this product. — 6 years ago
    susan0808 | 13 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    Great Cleanser

    Easy to use. Makes your skin feel smooth and clean. Absolutely shrinks pores. — 6 years, 6 months ago
    atne77 | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10 Best At-Home Microdermabrasion Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 6

    short term clean

    this is a good, affordable mask, but I didn't really see 'changes' after weeks of use. it does feel nice immediately after. — 6 years, 6 months ago
    shutoo | 15 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend