Olay Daily Facials Intensives Clay Mask Reviews

Back to Olay Daily Facials Intensives Clay Mask»
Sort by:
  • 5

    Too Intense

    Allow me to preface with I love Olay products. The mask left my face extremely dry and tight. — 6 years, 8 months ago
    Roxieh3 | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    What a buy!

    I lucked out at a local grocery store when I saw this on the rack for a 1.50. This is a very good masque. I use it once a week. It doesn't make my skin feel like it's burning and it seems to make my face drier and my pores tighter. I recommend it wholeheartedly. — 6 years, 8 months ago
    Shamarie | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    good stuff

    I got my first taste of this product as a sample from Olay, and have purchased it so many times since I've lost count. My 53-year-old, still oily and still broken out skin loves it, and it really seems to shrink my pores. My 12-year-old daughter, whose nose is just starting to sprout blackheads, started using it and now I have to buy it twice as much because she keeps using it too! Good Stuff! — 6 years, 8 months ago
    susanz | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10 Best At-Home Microdermabrasion Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    LOVE IT!!!

    Ever since I bought this product I've been hooked!!! Its great for sensitive skin and doesn't dry your skin out after using it. I live by this stuff!!! I use it once a week and my skin feels great after using it. — 6 years, 8 months ago
    keisha9884 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Incredible deep cleaning

    I use my masque atleast once a week. It takes care of the little blackheads and the occasional flat out pimple as well. My skin is glowing when I rinse it off! — 6 years, 8 months ago
    AmyDoherty | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Love this product!!!

    This is a must in any beauty's bathroom!! I bought this and loved it the first time I used it. I have sensitive skin and my skin did not react. I also use it on the occasional pimple that arises and it takes care of it within a day or two. This product is a great buy!! — 6 years, 8 months ago
    redaisy15 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 14 Best and Worst At-Home Facial Peels

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Great mask!

    I first received this product as a sample in the mail. I tried it and now I'm totally hooked! I feel like it draws out all that excess oil and dirt that accumulates throughout the day. Most masks make my face feel so dry afterward but this doesn't. — 6 years, 8 months ago
    Tammy07 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    best clay mask

    This is the best clay mask that I have used. It tighted and deep cleaned my pores. — 6 years, 8 months ago
    robinmc | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    Great mask!

    When you feel you just need something that will give you a little extra cleaning, this mask is just the right thing. Deep cleans and energizes without overdrying. Leaves you feeling completely cleaned and refreshed. My husband has even started using it. — 6 years, 8 months ago
    jennyann123 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10 Best At-Home Microdermabrasion Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    This is the one

    I have tried various mask and this one is the keeper. I use when I need an exxtra cleaning or feel (and look) tired. It leaves your face feeling clean and refreshed. — 6 years, 8 months ago
    audra1 | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend