Olay Daily Facials Intensives Clay Mask Reviews

Back to Olay Daily Facials Intensives Clay Mask»
Sort by:
  • 8

    good

    when you put some of this on your face, it feels wet and dry. It has a clay smell to it, but leaves your skin feeling refreshed and clean. — 7 years ago
    h3av3nlysw33t | 9 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    The BEST out there!

    I love this product! It doesn't leave your face feeling like a dried fruit, not only do you feel the difference it makes when it is on your face but the feeling you get after, is ahhhhhhh! — 6 years, 11 months ago
    hutchbunch | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    Works Great!

    Since the first time that I used this I was hooked. I can actually feel how clean my face is after using this product. I love how it exfoliates and cleans my skin at the same time. Also works in the summer for me when my skin is oily, it just clears the oil alway. — 6 years, 11 months ago
    leslierae25 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 14 Best and Worst At-Home Facial Peels

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Hooked on a freebie

    I first got this product as a free sample in the mail from Olay. I used it the first night and was immediately hooked. I love how clean my skin feels after using it. Such a nice deep clean, as advertised! Many clay masks that I have tried tend to leave my skin dried out, having sucked out all the natural oils that keep skin healthy and vibrant. Olay manages to deep clean while still leaving my skin radiant. I love this mask. Just wish I had more free samples... — 6 years, 11 months ago
    Jinx933 | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 9

    Great deep clean

    This is a great deep clean for your face. I use the clay mask once or twice a week to deep clean my pores. My skin feels clean and soft after the treatment. Also, my pores are free of black heads since I starting using this item. — 6 years, 11 months ago
    juliacrowe | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    Digging Deep To Reveal Beautiful Skin

    This is a high quality clay mask. You can feel it working immediately as it extracts the impurities buried deep under layers of skin. It also has a firming effect while it tightens on your skin and these results are still evident even after washing off. Skin is super soft and glowing after rinsing away buried dirt and oil. — 6 years, 11 months ago
    Ellen_Champion | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 4 people said helpful

  • 10 Best At-Home Microdermabrasion Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Love it

    I love this mask. I have tried many other masks none that work this well. You can feel it pulling the gunk out of your pores. — 6 years, 11 months ago
    mae005 | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 8

    Great spot treatment

    I got a sample of this product and use it as an overnight spot treatment on blemishes. It works really well and quite fast. I certainly plan to buy this product and try it as an onverall face treatment. — 6 years, 11 months ago
    Akeara | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    LOVE IT, LOVE IT, LOVE IT

    This is one of my favorite Olay products! The clay really absorbs the oil from my skin without leaving it feeling dry. And it has a pleasent scent. — 6 years, 11 months ago
    brown_6302 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 14 Best and Worst At-Home Facial Peels

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Olay Mask for spa like experience

    I use this product twice a week for my complexion. It aids in firming my skin. — 6 years, 11 months ago
    Karenmajd | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend