Tom's of Maine Natural Long-Lasting Deodorant Stick Reviews

Back to Tom's of Maine Natural Long-Lasting Deodorant Stick»
Sort by:
  • 3

    Don't waste your money

    I really like that Tom's of Maine is eco-friendly and doesn't test on animals (that's why I gave it three stars), but this deodorant doesn't work AT ALL, plus the smell is not good. After two hours I'm already smelling bad. Don't buy this! — 4 months, 2 weeks ago
    KittyCandy02 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 2

    Terrible

    This line of product totally sucks. The smell of the stick whether unscented or not, (only used on a clean body) begins to smell worse than any body odor I may have experienced. Also agree with a couple of other readers, made me claw at my armpits, itchy and red bumps. I'll stick with Jason's — 5 months ago
    amanda27 | 7 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 13 Best and Worst Deodorants

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 1

    To smell better or worse??

    To be honest, as I am vegan (for some unknown reason) I seem to sweat a little less stinky-ly than before but I still do so I thought why not buy a "healthy" not full of harmful chemicals deodorants? I love TOM's to be honest. I have their tooth paste and everything but their deodorant (Lavender and other scents) made me STINK EVEN WORST THAN AU NATUREL!! I do not understand how this is possible b...read moreut it is.. Anyway, just so you know it's not a great deodorant and makes you rethink the use of your Crystal rock deodorant. — 5 months, 1 week ago
    Maryon.N | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 1

    Worst I've Ever Purchased

    I bought this because it smelled lovely and was inexpensive. I guess I got what I paid for... not much. I actually think this item promoted my body to produce more of a smell. I've NEVER smelled of body odor so badly in my life. Would NOT recommend and will never buy again. — 5 months, 2 weeks ago
    michelle_payette | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 3

    Does not work!

    3 stars for scent, price, and the fact that it is all-natural. That being said, this stuff does not work!! I applied around 9 AM in the morning, and was smelly by 3 PM. I have never needed to re-apply deo in the middle of the day! Ugh. — 6 months, 1 week ago
    ikitty13 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 20 Best Drugstore Beauty Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 2

    Very Displeased

    I didn't have odor until I started to use this product! It actually made me smell bad from wearing it which is very unsatisfying and dissapointing. Hate it. — 8 months ago
    claire_white | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 1

    Awful

    This deodorant doesn't work AT ALL. I've been using for about three months, and I've had to reapply it about three times a day, which I've never had to do before. It's also made me smell WORSE over time. You're better off going without anything than using this. — 9 months, 3 weeks ago

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 2

    Did not work for me

    I got the absolute worst results when using this product. I use Certain-Dri at night and use a regular or clinical deodorant when I get out of the shower, and it normally works just fine. I sweat a lot, but I don't usuallly have much odor to deal with. When I used this prodcut, I smelled. Bad. All the time. I wanted to give it a chance because I know bodies need to adjust, but I used it for two we...read moreeks and it only got worse. I finally had to throw in the towel. I wanted it to work because the lavender smelled heavenly, and is the only reason this gets a 2 instead of a 1. It is messy, as I expected for a natural product, and I would put up with the consistency if it worked. I put this on right out of the shower and it still felt sticky and wet by the time I was ready to get dressed 30 minutes later. The only good thing I can say about this product is the scent. — 10 months, 2 weeks ago
    jocasey | 36 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 13 Best and Worst Deodorants

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 1

    Stay away

    This deodorant doesn't work and It produces a burn on the armpits skin — 1 year, 8 months ago
    dennismoren | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend



monitoring_string = "e4ea8133a649aad124e80f99f8831005"