Tom's of Maine Natural Long-Lasting Deodorant Stick Reviews

Back to Tom's of Maine Natural Long-Lasting Deodorant Stick»
Sort by:
  • 1

    It smells nice but....

    It burns my skin & causes it to peel. I know it takes time for the body to adjust to the change, but I've been using this product for 2 months. I had to take breaks from it in between because the irritant really hurts. Also, I've learned that I'm too active for this product. It doesn't last long @ all. — 3 years, 3 months ago
    DandiSiren | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    Aluminum-free deodorant

    Great aluminum-free deodorant that does not disappoint. I use it daily, stay fresh and feel like I'm doing my body good! It's a bit pricier than the average drug store stick but well-worth the price. My favorite is the "Beautiful Earth" fragrance, which smells great! — 3 years, 4 months ago
    neelienyc | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 3

    Rash City!

    Although it smells great and works pretty well for not having aluminum, I will never ever use it agian as it made my armpits peel! There is no way I had a sunburn in my armpits, but they were peeling like I did. You wouldn't think something natural would react like that, but boy did it. I have never had this reaction before with a deodorant. Don't suggest if you have even remotely sensitive skin. — 3 years, 5 months ago
    ephemeralfemme | 19 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 13 Best and Worst Deodorants

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 1

    I broke out in a rash!

    I can't believe they make this seem like this deodorant is all natural! I used the Apricot scented one and within a week I broke out in a sunburn-like rash! I was so mad! The other bad thing about this product is that I had to re-apply it about ten times a day! Lastly, this deodorant left me smelling like onions. I've never smelt like onions before! eww — 3 years, 5 months ago
    deziree_rodarte | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Great deodorant!

    This is a deodorant, not an antiperspirant. Once you keep that in mind, and realize you can't go running a marathon for 6 hours and come back smelling like roses, this product will meet your expectations. — 3 years, 6 months ago
    maria_longfellow | 66 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 8

    Lemongrass

    I like that this is aluminum free. Only complaint is if I use it right out of the shower, it does get a little sticky. So putting deodorant on is one of the last things I do. — 3 years, 6 months ago
    Sarah208 | 23 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 20 Best Drugstore Beauty Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Works great!

    I like the fact that it does not contain aluminum. It last all day. Love the different scents. — 3 years, 6 months ago
    Tyson | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    My favorite deodorant!

    I've used Tom's for years and I really like the long lasting deodorant. I love the lavender scent. I'm not a heavy sweater so I don't need a heavy duty deodorant- Tom's works great. — 3 years, 7 months ago
    sweetleaf1 | 7 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 5

    toms of maine deodarent. Great smell that I cant smell!

    I guess its an ok deodarent, lavender smells great, but once its on me, the smell is gone. I would like it if it had staying power. — 3 years, 9 months ago
    Georgie1 | 12 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 13 Best and Worst Deodorants

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    I love this, those around me did not.

    In the past, almost all deodorants left me with very painful boils on my underarms, and when I found this deodorant I was so pleased that it didn't do that. It made me feel healthier and happier. The first two times I bought this, I bought the apricot scented one. Never had any complaints. Then in a kick of "I wish this didn't contain fragrance" I bought the lavender one. I soon received comments about my smell. I think the lavender may be a little TOO natural for those around me. — 3 years, 9 months ago
    staci_holloway | 7 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend



BUY IT ON AMAZON NOW!