Tom's of Maine Natural Long-Lasting Deodorant Stick Reviews

Back to Tom's of Maine Natural Long-Lasting Deodorant Stick»
Sort by:
  • 8

    The first "natural" deodorant that works!

    I have tried several natural deodorants (I don't like to expose myself to aluminum in regular deodorants) and this is the first one that actually worked! I would agree that it doesn't stand up to really tough situations (i.e - hard work out, stressful day at the office) but is great for use most of the time. And the apricot smells so yummy! — 7 years, 1 month ago
    bisoubee | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 8

    Smells like peaches!

    My wife uses this deodorant and aposolutely loves it. She says that her favorative part is that it does not leave a yellow residue on her underwear like the other products! — 7 years, 1 month ago
    Dudezy_man | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    Good Natural Product

    One of the best natural deodorant sticks. The scent of Tom's of Maine is light not overpowering at all. The best Choice for someone wanting to use natural products. The Rose honeysuckle is wonderful too! — 7 years, 1 month ago
    HeavenlyAlchemy | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 13 Best and Worst Deodorants

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 6

    Very good

    This works very well. — 7 years, 2 months ago
    honeydew13 | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Perfect Deodorant

    Tom's of Maine Deodorant smells good, light, and does not ruin clothes. I have been using Tom's of Maine deodorant for about 7 years now and I will never convert back to the regular drugstore brand. Plus, it's all natural so you don't feel as though you are harming your skin and underarms with unnecessary chemicals. — 7 years, 2 months ago
    beautybuzz | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 8

    No underarm rash

    After wearing the same deodorant for so long I developed a rash. This stuff is very mild yet it keeps me dry. — 7 years, 2 months ago
    Cookie2 | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 20 Best Drugstore Beauty Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    All Natural Tom

    Love the natural aspect of this deodorant-works very well too! :) — 7 years, 2 months ago
    Ashley01 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    I don't hate it...

    Well first off it's not an antiperspirant so it does a good job of just being a deodorant. Sometimes it wears off towards the middle of the day but if you reapply, it kills any odor. — 7 years, 2 months ago
    Ducky85 | 94 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    Great deodorant

    I really prefer natural products and all of toms of maine stuff works great — 7 years, 2 months ago
    loreleirose | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 13 Best and Worst Deodorants

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 7

    This product works ok...

    I was trying to switch away from mainstream deoderants, because I don't like the active ingredient (the aluminum zirconium compound in most deoderants)--I don't like the way that ingredient makes my skin feel. Tom's of Maine does a good job with that, and uses hops of all things as its active ingredient. The downside, though, is that it's not that great on particularly warm days--I find I have t...read moreo alternate between this and my old deoderant in order to maintain the best protection when it's really hot out. — 7 years, 2 months ago
    Spode411 | 7 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  7 of 7 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend



BUY IT ON AMAZON NOW!