Tom's of Maine Natural Long-Lasting Deodorant Stick Reviews

Back to Tom's of Maine Natural Long-Lasting Deodorant Stick»
Sort by:
  • 8

    Good Natural Product

    One of the best natural deodorant sticks. The scent of Tom's of Maine is light not overpowering at all. The best Choice for someone wanting to use natural products. The Rose honeysuckle is wonderful too! — 7 years, 1 month ago
    HeavenlyAlchemy | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 6

    Very good

    This works very well. — 7 years, 1 month ago
    honeydew13 | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Perfect Deodorant

    Tom's of Maine Deodorant smells good, light, and does not ruin clothes. I have been using Tom's of Maine deodorant for about 7 years now and I will never convert back to the regular drugstore brand. Plus, it's all natural so you don't feel as though you are harming your skin and underarms with unnecessary chemicals. — 7 years, 1 month ago
    beautybuzz | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 13 Best and Worst Deodorants

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    No underarm rash

    After wearing the same deodorant for so long I developed a rash. This stuff is very mild yet it keeps me dry. — 7 years, 1 month ago
    Cookie2 | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    All Natural Tom

    Love the natural aspect of this deodorant-works very well too! :) — 7 years, 1 month ago
    Ashley01 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    I don't hate it...

    Well first off it's not an antiperspirant so it does a good job of just being a deodorant. Sometimes it wears off towards the middle of the day but if you reapply, it kills any odor. — 7 years, 1 month ago
    Ducky85 | 92 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 20 Best Drugstore Beauty Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Great deodorant

    I really prefer natural products and all of toms of maine stuff works great — 7 years, 1 month ago
    loreleirose | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 7

    This product works ok...

    I was trying to switch away from mainstream deoderants, because I don't like the active ingredient (the aluminum zirconium compound in most deoderants)--I don't like the way that ingredient makes my skin feel. Tom's of Maine does a good job with that, and uses hops of all things as its active ingredient. The downside, though, is that it's not that great on particularly warm days--I find I have t...read moreo alternate between this and my old deoderant in order to maintain the best protection when it's really hot out. — 7 years, 1 month ago
    Spode411 | 7 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  7 of 7 people said helpful

  • 9

    Love it

    I love how you can smell it an hour after you put it on. Feels cool when applying, drys fast, does not stain my clothes. — 7 years, 1 month ago
    mccloud11375 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend



BUY IT ON AMAZON NOW!