Tom's of Maine Natural Long-Lasting Deodorant Stick Reviews

Back to Tom's of Maine Natural Long-Lasting Deodorant Stick»
Sort by:
  • 2

    Hippie deodorant

    This stuff works sometimes. If you are prone to wetness and odor you will have to re-apply during the day and put it on before bed. I've tried so many natural deodorants and I can honestly say, I sweat through them all. I love addidas cotton tech. I'm sure it's not the most eco friendly and I may be getting some chemicals on my skin, but hey it works great! — 7 years, 1 month ago
    butterflyblue81 | 11 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 3 people said helpful

  • 4

    Tom's of Maine

    Sorry this deodorant is 6, and so not worth it! — 7 years, 1 month ago
    stacey_07 | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 7

    New and Fresh

    I really liked the change I made to this kind of alternative product. — 7 years, 1 month ago
    peacesweetpeas | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 20 Best Drugstore Beauty Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 7

    Pretty good, considering the alternatives.

    This deodorant works well, as long as you are not working out. For an all-natural deodorant, I think that's pretty good. — 7 years, 1 month ago
    SuzynM | 9 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 6

    Natural

    Keeps me smelling fresh all day! — 7 years, 1 month ago
    Lyse716 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    The best one I found

    I noticed with most of the deodorants that they seem to clog or something. They started to hurt. Even with my mom she would get a lump under there. We both stopped using deodorant. That was kind of stinky. I found Tom's of Maine and tried the apricot. Never will I use anything else. I let my mom see it and she loved it also. I smell good now. — 7 years, 1 month ago
    siyue5 | 20 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 13 Best and Worst Deodorants

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 7

    good product

    I started using Tom's of Maine deodorant because i wanted to switch from the mainstream products with aluminum. It works well but I wouldn't mind more selection or fragrances. — 7 years, 1 month ago
    aviendha | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 4

    Still sitting on my shelf

    I bought this for the same reasons as the other reviewers, but ended up switching to Adidas. I am a massage therapist, and it just didn't give me enough protection. — 7 years, 1 month ago
    heather_331 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    LOVE this product

    This product works really well but most importantly it smells and FEELS amazing. Unlike many conventional deodorants it isn't heavy at all (actually it feels like you dont have anyting applied). It rolls on in a thin smooth layer and works for a good amount of time. It may require reapplying but its still worth using this product. I really like the unscented variety but all the varieties smell quite nice. — 7 years, 1 month ago
    janedoe | 26 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 20 Best Drugstore Beauty Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Natural is the best

    After reading some scary stuff about how the aluminum zirconium affects your kidney I decided to try Tom's Natural Deodorant and I was pleasantly suprised by its nice fragrance and how it kept me dry and fresh. — 6 years, 11 months ago
    Kotik43402 | 31 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend