Tom's of Maine Natural Long-Lasting Deodorant Stick Reviews

Back to Tom's of Maine Natural Long-Lasting Deodorant Stick»
Sort by:
  • 7

    good product

    I started using Tom's of Maine deodorant because i wanted to switch from the mainstream products with aluminum. It works well but I wouldn't mind more selection or fragrances. — 6 years, 8 months ago
    aviendha | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 4

    Still sitting on my shelf

    I bought this for the same reasons as the other reviewers, but ended up switching to Adidas. I am a massage therapist, and it just didn't give me enough protection. — 6 years, 8 months ago
    heather_331 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    LOVE this product

    This product works really well but most importantly it smells and FEELS amazing. Unlike many conventional deodorants it isn't heavy at all (actually it feels like you dont have anyting applied). It rolls on in a thin smooth layer and works for a good amount of time. It may require reapplying but its still worth using this product. I really like the unscented variety but all the varieties smell quite nice. — 6 years, 8 months ago
    janedoe | 26 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 20 Best Drugstore Beauty Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Natural is the best

    After reading some scary stuff about how the aluminum zirconium affects your kidney I decided to try Tom's Natural Deodorant and I was pleasantly suprised by its nice fragrance and how it kept me dry and fresh. — 6 years, 6 months ago
    Kotik43402 | 31 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    My HG everyday deodorant

    I started wearing Toms because I was looking for a deodorant that was unscented and aluminum free. On an average day, if I apply it in the morning, it keeps me un-smelly all day. Even if I haven't showered that day (it does happen sometimes) and I apply it in the morning, it'll work throughout the day. It is true that in July and August (here in NYC) I will probably have to re-apply at some point ...read moreduring the day. When I was in nursing school, at the hospital, nervous and in a polyester uniform, I chose to wear an antiperspirant; but for life in the classroom and elsewhere Toms was perfect. — 6 years, 8 months ago
    anaxarete | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  5 of 5 people said helpful

  • 8

    The first "natural" deodorant that works!

    I have tried several natural deodorants (I don't like to expose myself to aluminum in regular deodorants) and this is the first one that actually worked! I would agree that it doesn't stand up to really tough situations (i.e - hard work out, stressful day at the office) but is great for use most of the time. And the apricot smells so yummy! — 6 years, 9 months ago
    bisoubee | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 13 Best and Worst Deodorants

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    The first "natural" deodorant that works!

    I have tried several natural deodorants (I don't like to expose myself to aluminum in regular deodorants) and this is the first one that actually worked! I would agree that it doesn't stand up to really tough situations (i.e - hard work out, stressful day at the office) but is great for use most of the time. And the apricot smells so yummy! — 6 years, 9 months ago
    bisoubee | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 8

    Smells like peaches!

    My wife uses this deodorant and aposolutely loves it. She says that her favorative part is that it does not leave a yellow residue on her underwear like the other products! — 6 years, 9 months ago
    Dudezy_man | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    Good Natural Product

    One of the best natural deodorant sticks. The scent of Tom's of Maine is light not overpowering at all. The best Choice for someone wanting to use natural products. The Rose honeysuckle is wonderful too! — 6 years, 9 months ago
    HeavenlyAlchemy | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 20 Best Drugstore Beauty Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 6

    Very good

    This works very well. — 6 years, 9 months ago
    honeydew13 | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend