Tom's of Maine Natural Long-Lasting Deodorant Stick Reviews

Back to Tom's of Maine Natural Long-Lasting Deodorant Stick»
Sort by:
  • 3

    Doesn't keep my smelling fresh

    if I have a particularly hard workout, or am sweating a lot on a particular day this product doesn't do anything to keep away the BO smell. — 7 years, 2 months ago
    alimae1979 | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    Met my expectations.

    Pros: Keeps odor away all day, fresh scent, cheap, no hairmful ingredients, NOT TESTED ON ANIMALS Cons: You may need something stronger for excersizing. — 7 years, 2 months ago
    amanduhze | 111 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Effectiveness, naturally

    I am concerned about the ingredients in the traditional brands, so I decided to try something natural and I love Tom's! I survived a bout of breast cancer and am wondering about the effects of antiperspirants on that area of the body. Therefore, I am glad Tom's has a quality, natural product available. — 7 years, 3 months ago
    hornist | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 13 Best and Worst Deodorants

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    I like it

    I like the Lavender. It really works. Nice scent and lasts all day. NO ANIMAL TESTING! — 7 years, 3 months ago
    sweetJ | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 1

    Hmmmm... long lasting?

    I didn't find this product to be long lasting. I don't sweat that much to begin with, and this stuff seemed to run out of steam after eight hours or so.... I won't be buying it again. — 7 years, 3 months ago
    NewYorkNewYork | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 1

    Ick!

    I love Tom's other products but this one stunk - pun intended. It was sticky feeling to begin with but then melted while sitting in my underwear drawer! Glad I only bought the travel size, I didn't feel too bad tossing it. — 7 years, 3 months ago
    Traqua | 9 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 20 Best Drugstore Beauty Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 1

    Didn't work for me.

    This product didn't work for me. It didn't contain the order. I had to throw it away. I am in my 30's. — 7 years, 3 months ago
    heychellie | 8 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 5

    Love the scent!

    This product does a good job, but not great when i excercise. Like the natural ingredients. Good for light days with little exertion. — 7 years, 3 months ago
    mobeymom | 8 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 4

    so-so

    For a natural product, this deodorant is OK. The smell is nice, but would not mask any B.O. after a spinning class. I would recommend using this on a day where you dont plan on doing a lot of physical activity — 7 years, 4 months ago
    StaciaJaye | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 13 Best and Worst Deodorants

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 3

    I would really like to like this product but...

    Admittedly, I am not an "all-natural" type of person. This would not normally be the first deoderant I would reach for when it comes time again to purchase a new deoderant(it's also relatively expensive may I say!). But after there has been talk about for the aluminum in deoderants is unhealthy and such I ended up reaching for it. Ofcourse I nose swatched through the various rather avant...read moree-garde scents and really could not find one that took my fancy. They smell strong and...just odd...I guess. So I grabbed the "scent-free" version (which sorta smells waxy). Fortunately,I am not a person who sweats or has B.O. issues because not only is this not "Long-Lasting" it just plain doesn't do a thing! I did hit the gym and inadvertently was testing it. As it turns out I did have a faint unnatractivbes natural scent shall we call it and it seemed I really just applied the deoderant in vain.... — 7 years, 4 months ago
    venus_nouveau | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  5 of 6 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend



monitoring_string = "e4ea8133a649aad124e80f99f8831005"