Tom's of Maine Natural Long-Lasting Deodorant Stick Reviews

Back to Tom's of Maine Natural Long-Lasting Deodorant Stick»
Sort by:
  • 5

    Love the scent!

    This product does a good job, but not great when i excercise. Like the natural ingredients. Good for light days with little exertion. — 6 years, 6 months ago
    mobeymom | 8 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 4

    so-so

    For a natural product, this deodorant is OK. The smell is nice, but would not mask any B.O. after a spinning class. I would recommend using this on a day where you dont plan on doing a lot of physical activity — 6 years, 7 months ago
    StaciaJaye | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 3

    I would really like to like this product but...

    Admittedly, I am not an "all-natural" type of person. This would not normally be the first deoderant I would reach for when it comes time again to purchase a new deoderant(it's also relatively expensive may I say!). But after there has been talk about for the aluminum in deoderants is unhealthy and such I ended up reaching for it. Ofcourse I nose swatched through the various rather avant...read moree-garde scents and really could not find one that took my fancy. They smell strong and...just odd...I guess. So I grabbed the "scent-free" version (which sorta smells waxy). Fortunately,I am not a person who sweats or has B.O. issues because not only is this not "Long-Lasting" it just plain doesn't do a thing! I did hit the gym and inadvertently was testing it. As it turns out I did have a faint unnatractivbes natural scent shall we call it and it seemed I really just applied the deoderant in vain.... — 6 years, 7 months ago
    venus_nouveau | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  5 of 6 people said helpful

  • 13 Best and Worst Deodorants

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 2

    Hippie deodorant

    This stuff works sometimes. If you are prone to wetness and odor you will have to re-apply during the day and put it on before bed. I've tried so many natural deodorants and I can honestly say, I sweat through them all. I love addidas cotton tech. I'm sure it's not the most eco friendly and I may be getting some chemicals on my skin, but hey it works great! — 6 years, 7 months ago
    butterflyblue81 | 11 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 3 people said helpful

  • 4

    Tom's of Maine

    Sorry this deodorant is 6, and so not worth it! — 6 years, 7 months ago
    stacey_07 | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 7

    New and Fresh

    I really liked the change I made to this kind of alternative product. — 6 years, 7 months ago
    peacesweetpeas | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 20 Best Drugstore Beauty Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 7

    Pretty good, considering the alternatives.

    This deodorant works well, as long as you are not working out. For an all-natural deodorant, I think that's pretty good. — 6 years, 7 months ago
    SuzynM | 9 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 6

    Natural

    Keeps me smelling fresh all day! — 6 years, 7 months ago
    Lyse716 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    The best one I found

    I noticed with most of the deodorants that they seem to clog or something. They started to hurt. Even with my mom she would get a lump under there. We both stopped using deodorant. That was kind of stinky. I found Tom's of Maine and tried the apricot. Never will I use anything else. I let my mom see it and she loved it also. I smell good now. — 6 years, 7 months ago
    siyue5 | 19 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 13 Best and Worst Deodorants

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 7

    good product

    I started using Tom's of Maine deodorant because i wanted to switch from the mainstream products with aluminum. It works well but I wouldn't mind more selection or fragrances. — 6 years, 7 months ago
    aviendha | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend