Olay Regenerist Thermal Mini-Peel Reviews

Back to Olay Regenerist Thermal Mini-Peel»
Sort by:
  • 10

    feels great instantly

    I can't begin to describe how great it feels using this product. It felt soooo good and I sure could feel and see results right off. It sure is the best I have ever treid and have recommended it to friends — 6 years, 9 months ago
    ritz_76 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    A great product

    I haven't found an Olay product I don't like yet. This is the best polisher I have ever used. It seems to help to resurface my face. — 6 years, 12 months ago
    ljster1116 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Nice

    love how well it cleans and how my skin looks after using it! — 7 years ago
    chefess | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 12 Best Products for Oily Skin

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Off With the Old to Reveal My New Youthful Skin

    This is one of the best OTC skin products available. My skin looks so much more youthful. — 7 years ago
    NancyJean | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    My Skin Polisher

    This is not the first thermal product I have used however, it is one of the better ones. Try it you will like it. You will love how soft your skin will be. — 7 years ago
    Nancers | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    I love it!!

    I loved this product. It made my skin feel so soft and smooth, I recommend Olay to everyone!! — 7 years ago
    Mandyj | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 20 Best Drugstore Beauty Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Olay Regenerist Thermal Skin Polisher

    I like the heat it generates on my skin. It makes it feel like something is really happening. — 7 years ago
    Juanita1943 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 7

    Nice and Gentle Cleanser

    I really do like this product - it is gentle to my skin - I haven't noticed it heating too much - and does still get it clean. The first time I used it, I didn't think it did that much for my skin, but with repeated use, it was more effective. I could stand it being even more of a heating product, and even more of an exfoliant, but as it is gentle and not skin damaging, I guess that's the trade-off! I'd recommend it, but not if you wanted dramatic results every time you used it. — 6 years, 9 months ago
    Lisalawyer | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 3 people said helpful

  • 9

    Great for deep cleaning

    I like to indulge myself once in awhile, I use this product once a week. Love the deep heat. Face always feels so much cleaner. — 7 years ago
    jeg63070 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 12 Best Products for Oily Skin

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 1

    not for me..........

    this produst heated up tooooo much for my skin..leaving me with the temporary appearance of a sunburn BUT my skin was Euper clean-lol this product just isnt for me - sorry Olay — 6 years, 9 months ago
    debbiadams | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend