Olay Regenerist Thermal Mini-Peel Reviews

Back to Olay Regenerist Thermal Mini-Peel»
Sort by:
  • 10

    Rejuvenating and Wonderful

    I look forward to using this product. I use it about once every 3 days. The heat that is generated along with the scrubbing feels wonderful all the way down to my neck. I like to scrub this on for the full minute and then et into the shower and shower it all off. I follow-up with the cream that comes with this product when you purchase the set. Wonderful product without the expense of professional care! — 6 years, 9 months ago
    Celestial | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 4 people said helpful

  • 10

    Feel the Heat

    My skin loves the sensation of warmth when massaging this exfoliating polisher onto my cheeks. It creates an affability in the skin for the application of a good moisturizer. — 6 years, 6 months ago
    Ellen_Champion | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Works!!

    Like a mini facial- skin soft and smooth after using. I especially like the warming sensation. — 6 years, 6 months ago
    kellykeenan | 8 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 20 Best Drugstore Beauty Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    It's great, but Sensitive Skin Beware!

    Experience professional mini-peel results after 10 days. Olay Regenerist Thermal Skin Polisher does seem to regenerate my skin's appearance, however, I would be careful if you have sensitive skin. I cannot use this 3 times a week or I will have little bumps on my skin, better to use it twice a week if you have skin like mine. My face did feel a little tingly and that was not unpleasant, just do...read moren't do another treatment on the same day. I did enjoy the self-heating and it does seem like you have had a trip to the spa! Olay products have helped my skin tremendously for half the price! — 6 years, 9 months ago
    EllaAngel | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 4 people said helpful

  • 10

    Great product!

    From the first time my husband and I used it we knew we were on to something. Our skin felt so clean and smooth. Putting on my makeup is so much easier. We love the warmth in the shower that heats up even more from the steam. A really good product. I wish it were alittle more affordable since everyone uses it. — 6 years, 6 months ago
    Sweagirl | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 7

    like the warm

    use weekly, feels interesting! — 6 years, 6 months ago
    bobbi1097 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 12 Best Products for Oily Skin

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    warming feeling

    feels good seams to clean well wish it got warmer and stayed warmer longer — 6 years, 6 months ago
    Brian | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    smooth and deep clean

    After I use this product my skin feels smooth and clean. My olay moisturizer glides on easily and makeup does too. — 6 years, 9 months ago
    LoraHenry | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    I really love Reenerist!

    I love this product! This is one of many products from Olay I swear by. I just turned 50 this past year and I get many comments from people saying I don't look my age. I owe it all to good genes and Olay. — 6 years, 9 months ago
    Delherren | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 20 Best Drugstore Beauty Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 7

    A little strange

    It does clean my skin and does get very warm but I haven't really noticed a change in my skin. The strange part is how warm it gets....very! I only use it twice a week...so still not sure how much I like it..... — 6 years, 6 months ago
    bishop96 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend