Olay Regenerist Thermal Mini-Peel Reviews

Back to Olay Regenerist Thermal Mini-Peel»
Sort by:
  • 10

    Can't be without it!

    This is my all time favorite exfoliator. It's simple to use and feels sooo good in the shower. I take it down my neck and sometimes use it on my heels and elbows. My face glows when I come out of the shower. I use it 3 times a week. My skin feels so much softer and smoother. Even my husband noticed. Now that's saying alot. — 7 years, 1 month ago
    piper07 | 25 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 8

    Love The Sensation

    I've used it and love the heating tingly sensation. It leaves my skin smooth and refresh and my dermatologist says that my skin looks better. — 6 years, 11 months ago
    idalie | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 4

    Not as good as I hoped

    This product has a great warming sensation, but... 1.) Lacked the deep clean I had hoped for 2.) Lacked the polish I get from a common Buff Puff 3.) Hard to get the last of it out of the bottle AND it stopped warming before I had finished the bottle. However, It smelled Great! — 6 years, 11 months ago
    lerandia | 9 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 12 Best Products for Oily Skin

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    A definite plus!

    I would recommend this product. It leaces you face feeling "polished" and very smooth. — 7 years, 1 month ago
    emetcalf | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Love it, Love it, Love it

    This is soooo wonderful after a day of work, play or anything - Feels nice with the warming touch and leaves my face feeling wonderfully clean. Also, noticed a nice glow to my face. — 7 years, 1 month ago
    LJHatcher | 13 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    i love it

    i love this product it makes your skin feel so smooth. my husband loves to touch my face — 7 years, 1 month ago
    bjfox21 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 20 Best Drugstore Beauty Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Oooo feels so good!

    I LOVE this polisher! Now that the weather is cold, I love to use this and feel the warmth on my face as I cleasnse. I usually use it in the shower in the morning and my face afterward feels smooth and clean. It's not harsh at all like some other products. — 7 years, 1 month ago
    Kasey4 | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Olay Regenerist Thermal Skin Polisher

    I had a friend leave this at my house, I called her and she told me to keep it. I did and it is sooooo good! It is a nice warm feeling and after using it for only a few days my skin glowed! Everyone noticed because I dont wear makeup everyday, and even when I did everyone said my skin looked so pretty and I had not changed makeup. The glow goes on! — 7 years, 1 month ago
    dw67mc85 | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    Mmmm!

    The warmth feels so good- and I'm not left with that sand blasted feeling that harsher scrubs deliver, just nice & smooth, clean skin. The extra glow is nice, too. — 7 years, 1 month ago
    50s_the_new_30 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 12 Best Products for Oily Skin

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    warming!

    I use this as a mask/facewash, and I do enjoy the warming. It does help clarify, but it's not very scrubby at all. — 7 years, 1 month ago
    googerstu | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend