Olay Regenerist Thermal Mini-Peel Reviews

Back to Olay Regenerist Thermal Mini-Peel»
Sort by:
  • 10

    I'm in love

    It feels warm when you put it on. It leaves you feeling relaxed and like you have just gotten a mini spa facial — 6 years, 1 month ago
    MichelleBlake | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    GREAT anti-aging treatment, NOT a cleanser

    I use this product regularly, and I am IMMENSELY PLEASED with the results. I've been disappointed to see so many others describe this product as a cleanser--it is not. This is an anti-aging treatment meant to be used FOLLOWING your regular cleansing routine. Yes, that means adding an extra step, but it is well worth it. This product smoothed my fine lines and actually helps keep my acne breakouts ...read moreat bay. It's got a great exfoliating action that leaves my skin smooth and soft. Plus, I've noticed that my pores look smaller, especially on my nose. I don't think I could live without this product! — 6 years, 1 month ago
    stitches99 | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  7 of 8 people said helpful

  • 9

    A little bit of a splurge for yummy skin

    This stuff is great we just had a price hike but it makes my skin look/feel great so it's worth it. Still cheaper than the dept. store couture brands. — 6 years, 1 month ago
    nstar1983 | 32 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 12 Best Products for Oily Skin

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    LOVE IT

    THE PRODUCTED LIVED UP TO IT'S NAME AND I LOVED THE RESULTS MY SKIN WAS SO BRIGHT AND SILKY — 6 years, 3 months ago
    SATINDOLL | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    So nice!

    I love this stuff! The warming sensation really penetrates and you see the difference in your skin within a week! Totally reccommend this product. — 6 years, 3 months ago
    LizaCheek | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Awesome

    I love this stuff. I used to have acne, and since I started using this daily in the shower my face is smooth. Does wonders for your skin. — 6 years, 3 months ago
    47racing | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 20 Best Drugstore Beauty Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Great Product

    I bought this product from a clearance shelf for about $4.00 out of curiosity, but will definitely continue using it. It makes your face tingle and feels great. My husband noticed the difference in the way my face felt after I had only been using a few days. I would recommend this to anyone who wants to look better. — 6 years, 3 months ago
    kraayonn | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Nice product!

    I love this product, it compares to the thermal skin polisher from Estee Lauder I was using, but much less $. — 6 years, 4 months ago
    EvaSmith | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Amazing Product

    This product is one of my favorite products for the winter. The warming effect feels great on my cold skin. The texture of this exfoliator is amazing and you really feel it working. After my skin was so smooth. — 6 years, 4 months ago
    JaimeLeah | 55 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 12 Best Products for Oily Skin

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 6

    Didn't work for me

    This didn't work for me at all, but it seems to work well for many others. Worth a try. — 6 years, 5 months ago
    Ernestine14 | 137 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend