Olay Regenerist Thermal Mini-Peel Reviews

Back to Olay Regenerist Thermal Mini-Peel»
Sort by:
  • 8

    Nice warm feeling!

    I enjoyed the heating aspect of this product. It is so relaxing! — 6 years, 10 months ago
    amymont | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Love this polisher

    This product works so very well for me. It is also very nice using in the shower first thing in the morning. The warmth of the polisher along with the heat of the shower just great. The smell is very nice too a fresh scent. My skin just seemed to get better and better every time I used it. The sad thing is I live in Germany now and cannot find it here. I have nothing but raves for this product, Fabulous !!! — 6 years, 11 months ago
    ichliebemeinhaut | 71 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 10

    Perfect!

    My skin has never been so clear or so soft. I've been using this product for a year now and don't plan on switching anytime soon. — 6 years, 11 months ago
    CarolineT | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 12 Best Products for Oily Skin

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 6

    average cleanser

    it feel warm and the sensation is nice, is a good cleanser with out being excellent, the thermal effect should do better fro claning because some areas dont llok as clena and others tend to feel too dry.Is that the polish effect?. — 6 years, 11 months ago
    tabathabonita | 12 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 4 people said helpful

  • 8

    Skin Genereist

    I enjoyed using this product. It made mk skin feel smooth. — 7 years ago
    LM | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Soft smooth skin after 1 use

    Makes my face softer, smoother and feels great while using. I was surprised how well it heats up. No worries on my over sensitive skin. A new must have. — 7 years ago
    Jennzalot | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 20 Best Drugstore Beauty Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 7

    Nice & Warm

    Have used this for a few months, especially in the morning. Exfoliates well without being too abrasive. The warm lather feels good. Would buy again — 6 years, 11 months ago
    debbie20 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    love this product

    the regenerist skin care is a brillant line i really do feel like my skin is getting the nutrients it deserves — 7 years ago
    posierosie | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Better than overprice FREEZE products

    If you look at the ingredients in this product they are almost exactly the same as overpriced salon and high end department store products that do the same thing. I read ingredients. This product rocks. — 7 years ago
    kathie29 | 78 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 12 Best Products for Oily Skin

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Love it!

    I love the way it feels when you are applying it. It makes my face look and feel so soft. — 7 years ago
    kitkattanner | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend