Olay Regenerist Thermal Mini-Peel Reviews

Back to Olay Regenerist Thermal Mini-Peel»
Sort by:
  • 6

    Didn't work for me

    This didn't work for me at all, but it seems to work well for many others. Worth a try. — 7 years, 4 months ago
    Ernestine14 | 137 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Olay face wash

    You will feel this cleanser working right away. I love the warming effect it has on the skin. It is like a mini face peel without the harsh ingredients. My face glows afterwards. — 7 years, 4 months ago
    blongmsong | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Love it!

    I am all about exfoliating my skin to get that fresh I-just-got-a-facial glow. I was thrilled when i first tried this product. While the warming sensation doesn't last for more than a few seconds, my skin was so much softer and smoother after just one use! I also found that using it in the shower after the steam has opened up your pores is even better. The warm feeling lasts much longe in the shower also. — 7 years, 4 months ago
    buibear | 49 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 20 Best Drugstore Beauty Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    good for 50+

    I am 60 and have start having rough skin patches and discoloration. After a week of using this product most of these have gone and makeup goes on smooth skin. Greaat for these types problems. — 7 years, 4 months ago
    baronessvonw | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 8

    Feel clean

    This skin polisher feels really good as it heats up on your face. I'm not sure what it does for your skin but it feels neat. — 7 years, 5 months ago
    kymmie | 13 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    I like it!

    I use this in the shower every morning and I love the way it warms up and smooths the skin. Its a great way to exfoliate for a fresh clean feeling. I recommend this product! — 7 years, 5 months ago
    mrsldsims | 7 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9 Best At-Home Microdermabrasion Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 7

    Good stuff

    So I stole this from my mom one day and decided to use it. The way it warmed and exfoliated my skin was amazing! It left it soft and glowing. — 7 years, 6 months ago
    honeybee11 | 14 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    love the wrming feeling

    I definitely see the difference and feel that my skin is smoother after each use. I've bought this several times along with other polishers/scrubs, btu i always go back to this. Definitely worth it and can often find it on sale, too. — 7 years, 4 months ago
    Rourou | 55 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 3

    Not the biggest fan

    I believe this product works great, but not for everyone. It didn't go on so smoothly and my face did not feel especially clean afterwards. Also, I don't see much of a difference yet & I have been using it now for 2 weeks. — 7 years, 6 months ago
    EszterBMendez | 10 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 20 Best Drugstore Beauty Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    Works well, smoother skin

    This products works well to improve the texture of face. Leave it smooth and soft. — 7 years, 6 months ago
    LeelaVernon | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Home » Reviews » Face » Exfoliators, Scrubs » Olay Regenerist Thermal Mini-Peel

Back
to top

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend



monitoring_string = "e4ea8133a649aad124e80f99f8831005"