Olay Regenerist Eye Derma-Pod Anti Aging Triple Response System Reviews

Back to Olay Regenerist Eye Derma-Pod Anti Aging Triple Response System»
Sort by:
  • 10

    nice for travel

    I like these little guys! Great when I travel and I can actually get more than one use out of each pod — 7 years, 2 months ago
    corsonw | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Love this!!!

    This product is amazing. I like the Individual dosage size packets - convenient for traveling and product stays fresh. i think I will be able to skip the botox for a few years thanks to this product — 6 years, 11 months ago
    Debora | 13 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    Derma-pods

    I just began using these a week ago and I like the results I am seeing. I agree that the sponge can be weird to use so I use my finger also. — 7 years, 2 months ago
    ninih111 | 18 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 23 Worst Anti-Aging Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 7

    Easy to Use

    These derma-pods are easy to use and very effective. — 7 years, 2 months ago
    PAdams | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 2

    Gadget?

    While I can see the benefit of individually sealing a product to maintain its freshness, this seems more like a marketing gimmick or a gadget than good packaging. The pads on the "derma-pod" are scratchy and reminded me of the sponges on those shoe-polish bottles. The product itself seemed runny and didn't produce any noticeable benefit for my eyes. I guess if you put it on your fingers...read more instead (like another poster recommended) I suppose you could get a couple of uses out of one pod, but I just don't think they are worth it. — 7 years, 2 months ago
    Kimberlyep | 12 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  5 of 6 people said helpful

  • 7

    Good and bad

    I like the way the formula makes my my eyes look. Firms them up so they don't look so puffy. The pod itself though is a little rough on my skin. Of course this might be due to my age, but the skin under my eyes is sensitive and the pod is too rough for me. — 7 years, 2 months ago
    bosslady714 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10 Best At-Home Microdermabrasion Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 7

    Did it work for me?

    My short answer - Yes and No. Had completed the 8 week course of treatment. What has lasted is a smoother area between the upper lid and eyebrows, slightly less noticeable wrinkling at the corners of eyes. What is worse is the area beneath the eyes... wrinkles more noticeable! Perhaps the coarseness of the pad used to massage to cream into the eye area is too harsh for the undereye zone. If...read more this is not a concern for you, can recommend the product for the other improvements that did occur. — 7 years, 2 months ago
    finyin | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 9

    Sillky Smooth

    I felt like a teenager. I did find the sponge a bit scratchy, but I figured it was getting any dead skin off. I could visibly notice a difference. I'd use it again. — 7 years, 2 months ago
    danaagnew | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Fountain of youth at my fingertips

    This product works wonders. I'm in my 40s and started experiencing tired looking eyes. I wanted to do something without expensive cosmetic surgery. These derma-pods work fantastic. They ad newlife to my eyes and make them look awake again. They are so simple to use and I just toss them when I am done. — 6 years, 11 months ago
    pcat23 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 23 Worst Anti-Aging Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 7

    Easy to use

    I received the derma-pod as a sample and I'm always looking for something that actually works on my "older" dehydrated skin. Instead of appling the cream with the applicator, I used my finger to dot the product around my eyes--I was able to get several uses out of one pod. It was soothing and gentle on my skin, filled in the little laugh lines at the corners of my eyes (as most eye cream...read mores do) temporarily and seemed to reduce some puffiness that I experience every morning. I purchased this product and I take it with me when I travel as its size is very compact and reduces the bulk in my travel makeup bag. — 7 years, 2 months ago
    jonnabarry | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  6 of 6 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend



BUY IT ON AMAZON NOW!