Olay Regenerist Eye Derma-Pod Anti Aging Triple Response System Reviews

Back to Olay Regenerist Eye Derma-Pod Anti Aging Triple Response System»
Sort by:
  • 5

    It's Ok

    I didn't find that these made much of a difference, but they did make my skin softer. maybe if I continue to use it will improve. — 6 years, 6 months ago
    MKelley | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    Loved it

    Saw a big difference in my 50-year-old eyes. — 6 years, 3 months ago
    pamtig | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    Really works!

    I was skeptical, but these little pods really do make the skin around your eyes softer, smoother and brighter. Gives a well rested look that is always attractive. — 6 years, 6 months ago
    KatieLoeb | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 23 Worst Anti-Aging Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 5

    Waste of money

    While I liked the convenience of the pods, a pot of eye cream would last you much longer for the money! These pods moisturized, but I didn't notice any other benefits. — 6 years, 6 months ago
    moousho | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    My Favorite Eye Helper!

    Love these pods. Perfect amount for each use and no mess. They get rid of puffiness under my eyes and help lighten my dark circles. — 6 years, 6 months ago
    WendyF | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 7

    EYE DERMA-POD

    I LIKE HOW THE DERMA-POD MAKES MY SKIN FEEL SMOOTH, BUT THE POD ITSELF IS A LITTLE SCRATHY AGAINST THE SKIN. — 6 years, 3 months ago
    JULIEANN | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10 Best At-Home Microdermabrasion Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 2

    Not to my liking

    I prefer to have a cream I can pat around my eyes with my ring finger. The amount of cream and the degree of pressure are easier to sense that way. I tried Derma-Pod, but was unwilling to switch from the method I've used for years. — 6 years, 3 months ago
    NancyT | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    Eyes that shine

    Regenerist Derma-Pod Anti-Aging Triple Response System made my eyes look younger and brought out their youthful shine. — 6 years, 6 months ago
    soderquist | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 6

    Good product

    I do like this product to help with fine lines around eyes, but I have not found it to be very helpful with the puffiness I have under my eyes along the top of my cheek bones which is a chronic problem for me. — 6 years, 6 months ago
    sunni725 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 23 Worst Anti-Aging Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Feeling young again

    I love the scent, feel and softness of this cream. After using, it makes my eyes feel so soft and young. — 6 years, 6 months ago
    lucyserna | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend