Olay Regenerist Eye Derma-Pod Anti Aging Triple Response System Reviews

Back to Olay Regenerist Eye Derma-Pod Anti Aging Triple Response System»
Sort by:
  • 8

    Who doesn't love a triple-action eye cream?

    This is a very good eye cream; however, I thought the sponge applicator tugged on my skin. I ended up cutting the sponge off the foil pack, putting the cream on my fingertip, and gently patting the cream around my eye w/ my finger. — 6 years, 9 months ago
    Diane46 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    It's A Winner!

    At first, I literally rolled my eyes when the sample arrived. However, I am now a regular user of this product! I liked the way one applies the product. I also noticed a definite reduction in puffiness and all around brightness. — 6 years, 9 months ago
    jewelsds | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 8

    Great Alternative to more invasive products

    I have only used this product once but I liked it and thought it made a difference. I am not one to go under the knife for any reason not medically necessary so I was happy to find a product that helped my crows feet look better. I will definately use this again. — 6 years, 9 months ago
    Oberhaus | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10 Best At-Home Microdermabrasion Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Convenient

    This is good stuff and so convenient from the packaging to the application. — 6 years, 9 months ago
    jenjen63 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Early riser

    I am 45. I wake up at 2am for my job which starts at 5am. Looking alert and awake is very important. I start using the derma-Pods and noticed a difference in my "awakeness" the very first day. Even though I got up in he middle of the night, I sure don;t look like it. I would recommend this product to everyone!!! — 6 years, 9 months ago
    MaryOelkers | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 4

    lovely eyes

    I received a sample of this product and had to purchase more. Not greasy and works very well. noticed a difference. love it. — 6 years, 6 months ago
    cgonzo | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 23 Worst Anti-Aging Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Easy to use

    What an amazing product! Soaked right in without causing any drag or irritation. Actually reduced some of the puffiness as well. Not a substitute for a good nights sleep, but sure helps you fake it if you need to! — 6 years, 6 months ago
    samora | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    I love the eye derma-pods!

    The Olay Regenerist Eye Derma-Pod Anti-Aging Triple Response system is like having my own personal cosmetic specialist! I love the results...it reduces the puffiness of my eyes and dimishes the fine lines around my eyes! I'm definitely hooked on this wonderful product! — 6 years, 9 months ago
    Icesis | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    So easy to use!!

    No more using your fingertip to apply from a tube or sticking your finger in a jar! Each packet is so easy to use and sanitary, which is always a bonus. I do see improved results after each use and it also helps to break up any fluid stored under the eye. — 6 years, 6 months ago
    Sweetiepop | 28 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10 Best At-Home Microdermabrasion Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Wonderful!

    I used these and absolutely loved them! They really made a difference in the puffiness and darkness under my eyes, and my best friend even commented on how great my eyes looked (and she didn't even know I had used them). — 6 years, 9 months ago
    blondie6263 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend