Chanel Precision Sublimage Essential Regenerating Cream Reviews

Back to Chanel Precision Sublimage Essential Regenerating Cream»
Sort by:
  • 8

    chanel

    Love this stuff! — 6 years, 4 months ago
    fifimarie | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 3 people said helpful

  • 2

    oh my

    you got to be kidding $350 bucks for crap you put on your face that works the same as the $40 stuff — 6 years, 5 months ago
    blueeyeleo | 43 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 2

    chanel

    350.00 for this no thanks — 6 years, 5 months ago
    mgperron | 9 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 23 Worst Anti-Aging Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 3

    I bet...

    I bet it's time in bottle.... a really expensive bottle! — 6 years, 5 months ago
    mandapoo | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 7

    Chanel Precision sublimage

    I got my sample in Germany. when I got home I started using it. It makes my skin feel great, but when I looked on the internet to see the price I just would not spend that amount of money. there are other products that will work just as well for a much lower price. my rating on the product is only for how it makes my skin feel. if I rated the price it would be a one. — 6 years, 5 months ago
    genia19 | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 4 people said helpful

  • 5

    Not worth $350

    It's a "good" cream but I've used many others that are better and cost quite a bit less. — 6 years, 7 months ago
    MarleneJW | 11 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10 Best At-Home Microdermabrasion Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 5

    Too Expensive for my Pocketbook !!

    I received a deluxe sample of Sublimage from Chanel when purchasing my usual Chanel foundation. Yes, it did feel fabulous on my skin but after using the sample for a few days, I really did not see any change. Even if I had seen a change, this product is just too expensive for my taste or my pocketbook !! — 6 years, 8 months ago
    Kat___ | 60 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 4

    I wish I could say it was worth the money I spent on it.

    No miracles transpired, therefore, I can't say it is worth the $350 I spent to simply moisturize my skin. — 6 years, 9 months ago
    costello | 12 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 4

    Not Enough

    I've tried it and it moisturizes for a few hours, but then your skin starts feeling tight and it has to be reapplied. Plus, there's other lotions that can give the same effect for alot less. — 6 years, 9 months ago
    MGuadalupe | 12 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

  • 23 Worst Anti-Aging Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 7

    awesome!!

    I loved the way it left my skin!!!!! it is a must have for me!! — 6 years, 9 months ago
    vicky033092 | 39 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend