Chanel Precision Sublimage Essential Regenerating Cream Reviews

Back to Chanel Precision Sublimage Essential Regenerating Cream»
Sort by:
  • 10

    MIRACLE CREAM WORTH EVERY PENNY!!!

    This is my Number One miracle cream - yes it does cost$$$$! First used this when I was undergoing radiotherapy treatment for cancer and my face and neck were toasted light brownish-black - tried 2 other big brand name creams which did not help at all - then bought Sublimage, which was newly launched then in 2006 - decide to give myself a treat (I do have to count my pennies, as ma no Paris Hilton)...read more- dramatic improvement overnight - skin healed and was rejuvenated overnight - can even use it as an eye cream or wherever you need TLC! Just last week, after a very bad reaction from Shiseido day cream (all Shiseido products have given very bad reactions to many of my friends), just a single application of Sublimage soothed all irritations and my skin recovered its glow and firmness by the third day! Very highly recommended! — 5 years, 5 months ago
    Persimmone | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  5 of 6 people said helpful

  • 9

    Eye Cream for Addicts

    As a compulsive consumer of eye treatments, discovering this beautiful product from Chanel, Sublimage Regenerating Eye Cream has given me fabulous results by minimising fine lines, removing puffyness/fluid and dark circles and generally tightening and toning the eye area. My first jar worked wonders .. but just wait until you start on the second jar. — 5 years, 8 months ago
    Charismatic | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 4 people said helpful

  • 10

    i love it

    i worked for chanel and this creme is the best i have have one that i got for free when i was working for them and i save it when i really need it any marks on your face and gone now i useing la mer like it but love this creme — 5 years, 11 months ago
    chichi4ufellas | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10 Best At-Home Microdermabrasion Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 4

    Regenerating?

    At this price point, it needs to do more than smell good! Natura Bisse products are more effective, absorb quickly into the skin and the effects last all day. — 6 years, 2 months ago
    KLRawl | 11 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 4

    extremely high priced for the brand name, not for the results

    anyone who says this actually produce great results is really convincing themselves because of the money they've sent on this product. I got this as a gift an an event, and after using it entirely. i haven't seen any difference in my skin. I was very looking forward to using this product because i love all their other precision products, but this one just doesn't do the it. it doesn't even feel ...read morethat good on the skin. you can get better results with many other brands out there. Dr. Brandt's line produce great results and Givenchy's No Surgetic Line is also amazing. this is for people who wants to buy stuff just because they are expensive. — 6 years, 3 months ago
    Camncal | 19 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 6

    Good

    I see some immediate results, but nothing that seems long term. I guess you can't really buy youth in a bottle. It feels smooth going on and I appreciate the classic sophisticated packaging. — 6 years, 3 months ago
    purplerabbitt | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 23 Worst Anti-Aging Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 4

    Oh Chanel

    Lovely packaging, lovely scent, lovely name, but maybe not so lovely product. It went on well but didn't really live up to its larger than life name. I will most likely move on to another miracle. — 6 years, 5 months ago
    cquayle | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 6

    Nice Product, But PRICEY!!!

    I love Chanel Products, however, in typical Chanel fashion its package — 6 years, 5 months ago
    Megill | 15 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    Very Expensive! But, does WORK MAJIC!!!

    It's like throwing money away. Unless, you can afford it then I would say go for it. After all, it's really light and it did smoothened the top layer of my skin. I recommend PREVAGE. It's high with strongest Anti-Oxidant ther is todate, and not as pricey as this one. — 6 years, 5 months ago
    TheAsianVixen | 16 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  5 of 6 people said helpful

  • 10 Best At-Home Microdermabrasion Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 2

    Save Your Money!

    I purchased this with a major department store gift certificate for my 45th birthday. What a waste of money. This is most certainly not worth even close to price and didn't offer me any beneifts I could see after a month of use. It felt tacky and icky on my skin. I have tried many Chanel products- maybe becasue of the name or the hype- after this purchase... never again. Their products simply don't live up the the hype or the price. — 6 years, 5 months ago
    Donna409 | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  7 of 7 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend