Chanel Poudre Douce Soft Pressed Powder Reviews

Back to Chanel Poudre Douce Soft Pressed Powder»
Sort by:
  • 9

    chanel soft pressed product

    Love this product — 6 years, 4 months ago
    Jenbouanani | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    A surprising holy grail powder

    I would have never picked the Peche Tendre for myself, but a makeup artist used it while doing a makeover for me and it is a stunning product. The powder is so smooth and fine gives me just the slightest hint of color and doesn't get dry and leave my skin flaky. Never heavy or mask-like. This is one that I will happily repurchase again and again. — 6 years, 5 months ago
    onepinktee | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 7

    Love soft powder

    soft, subtle and looks natural; love it! — 6 years, 5 months ago
    Lyse716 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 13 Best Face Powders

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    love it

    This powder covers so well and is the only product I use — 6 years, 5 months ago
    niffernurse | 8 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    powderriffic

    this powder is no clam chowder! — 6 years, 5 months ago
    omendh | 104 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 8

    Great application

    Great application, looks wonderful but color selection a bit limited — 6 years, 8 months ago
    chemkink | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 4

    Not for everyone!!

    I LOVE Chanel products, but their pressed powder is not recommended , in my opinion, for those of us over 30. I much prefer their loose powder, which is light, and doesn't settle into those fine lines. Recently tried using this product again, and within several hours, did NOT like the look!! (even applied sparingly, powder is much heavier than the loose version) — 6 years, 8 months ago
    ggluck | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 4 people said helpful

  • 10

    Never a disappointment with Chanel...

    As with all Chanel products, this one rocks! It gives a subtle hint of color- more of a healthy looking glow. The colors are beautiful, too! — 6 years, 8 months ago
    AmberLeigh | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Fabulous

    I love this product! Especially the Azalea. It gives the skin this beautful Glow!!! — 6 years, 8 months ago
    snflwr | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 13 Best Face Powders

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Perfect

    Goes on really smooth but light! luv this powder — 6 years, 9 months ago
    russellkids6 | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend