Chanel Poudre Douce Soft Pressed Powder Reviews

Back to Chanel Poudre Douce Soft Pressed Powder»
Sort by:
  • 1

    I didnt like it

    This powder was just okay i thought for the price that it is it would be the one of the best powders,i was wrong it looked gross and oily within two or three hours of wearing it it did stay on all day but looked horrible — 4 years, 11 months ago
    britt151m | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    Goes on smooth...

    This powder goes on smooth and doesn't cake through the day. — 5 years, 4 months ago
    amyannje | 25 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 13 Best Face Powders

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    it's wonderful

    it lasts all the day long, unlike other powders. It makes your face look as if you are not wearing any make up, but smooth and nice on its own. I adore it. It is a tad expensive, but you buy cheap powders, and then use them every hour to refresh and they cake up on your face. This you need to use only once a day, and it lasts long. — 5 years, 5 months ago
    ange103 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 10

    Perfect Powder! Really Brightens the Face!

    This Powder really Brightens the Face and provides the perfect amount of coverage. I get compliments all the time. It is worth every penny! The shade Azalea is perfect for light skin tones. Another perfect product by Chanel. — 6 years, 1 month ago
    amber8184 | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 9

    excellent product

    I love Chanel products and this one is great!! — 6 years, 2 months ago
    elrodsgirl | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 3 people said helpful

  • 7

    love it

    I have used chanel for a while now and im very happy with it. I love their natural colors and looks great on the skin! — 6 years, 2 months ago
    Grace24 | 22 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

  • 8

    undefined

    very nice — 6 years, 3 months ago
    justin777 | 81 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 8

    Luxurious

    This is my all time fav pressed powder. It goes on like silk and has a fresh, clean fragrance. It has lasting power and balances the apperaence of fine lines and wrinkles. — 6 years, 3 months ago
    carlyharrell | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 13 Best Face Powders

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 5

    wow

    the powder that lasts! — 6 years, 3 months ago
    lizbert | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend