Chanel Poudre Douce Soft Pressed Powder Reviews

Back to Chanel Poudre Douce Soft Pressed Powder»
Sort by:
  • 8

    too expensive

    this powder is too expensive — 6 years, 6 months ago
    qazpol | 145 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    very light weight

    this is a beautiful textured and lightweight powder... makes my skin look just lovely :) — 6 years, 7 months ago
    artemis | 13 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    i love tis

    i love chanel al ot — 6 years, 7 months ago
    sams22 | 15 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 18 Best Mineral Makeup Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    UNIQUE POWER OF A HIGH-END POWDER

    I was very impressed to see the final outcome of this powder. It’s very subtle and yet gives you that coverage but does not tend to be cakey. It is very unique to the sense that it does not compare to any other powders out there. The result is very different, just glow of a professionally done makeup it seems. It’s certainly worth every buck. I think you get what you pay for with th...read moree high-end makeup. They say, why drive a KIA if you can drive a Lexus. I think this will be my regular finishing powder. It's fabulous! — 6 years, 7 months ago
    TheAsianVixen | 16 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  5 of 5 people said helpful

  • 9

    Great Coverage

    I really like this brand of pressed powder. I covers great and if you have oily skin it works awsome. It lasts a long time too! — 6 years, 7 months ago
    rebadog | 64 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 5

    Chanel Poudre Douce Soft Pressed Powder

    I paid $50 for this as I was looking for a new powder. I gave this a rating of 5 only because of the price. I probably won't buy it again, but I really do like it. — 6 years, 7 months ago
    grannyhoff | 28 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    Chanel

    Works nicely, as it should for the brand and the cost. — 6 years, 7 months ago
    bonniepearl | 63 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 8

    Love it

    works great — 6 years, 8 months ago
    mariposaricart | 79 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    like silk

    Brushing on product is like brushing silk on your face. It sets your makeup so that it lasts all day long. — 6 years, 8 months ago
    hartknee | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 18 Best Mineral Makeup Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    chanel makes the best makeup

    it's pricey but it's so worth it (if you can afford it!) — 6 years, 8 months ago
    lauraapril16 | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend