Maybelline New York Intense XXL Volume & Length Washable Microfiber Mascara Reviews

Back to Maybelline New York Intense XXL Volume & Length Washable Microfiber Mascara»
Sort by:
  • 10

    Maybelline New York Intense XXL Volume

    This is the best no clump, long, long lash mascara. The fact I love is that is it waterproof and lasts all day. — 6 years, 2 months ago
    dagolady | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 3

    Clumpy and flaky

    I've tried several bottles of this and each one has dried out within a couple weeks. When it's dried out, it's useless, but even if it's not I find that after about 5 hours of wearing it, I have a black shadow under my eye where the eyeshadow has come off. It's a real pain to look in the mirror every half hour to make sure I don't look like a racoon. — 6 years, 3 months ago
    fremderfreund | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 3 people said helpful

  • 9

    Love this mascara

    I have very short lashes and this mascara makes them look twice as long. I comes off easily and the fibers are not a problem even though I wear contacts. I had been using the regular XL mascara but this one is even better. — 6 years, 3 months ago
    carcon | 7 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

  • 18 Best Mascaras -- EVER

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 6

    Liked it....

    It delivered for the most part. I like that it has the primer in it, that was big for me. I love big eye lashes so I have used primer for years, so it was nice having both in one thing. — 6 years, 3 months ago
    Sassymama14 | 12 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    Great Stuff

    Only one I've ever used never felt the need to switch — 6 years, 4 months ago
    qtpiecny | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 2

    Doesn't Deliver

    I tried this product and it didn't do what it says about thickening. I was not impressed at all. I must say that I contacted the Maybelline Company by telephone and they were very good about sending me a reimbursement coupon so I could try another of their mascara's. — 6 years, 5 months ago
    deblinton | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 7

    Love It

    Discovered this mascara a couple years ago and havent used another brand since. — 6 years, 5 months ago
    AuntMeme0417 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Junkie

    I absolutely love this mascara, since I purchased my first tube it is the only thing I have worn. It lengthens and intensifies my lashes and makes them look like I love them to look. I am always asked what kind of mascara I'm wearing or if my lashes are real when I wear this product. I am a hooked. — 6 years, 7 months ago
    Barbiedoll | 15 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    Best mascara for the price!

    This is absolutely my favorite mascara for the price. It definitely lengthens and adds volume without looking too fake. The previous reviewer who said it makes your lashes look natural is right - that's the point! Sure, I could spend 4 times as much and get an amazing Christian Dior mascara, but for every day wear this is great. In fact, someone just asked me today what mascara I use because my lashes are so long and full. — 6 years, 8 months ago
    sooprnova | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 18 Best Mascaras -- EVER

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 7

    Maybelline New York Intense XXL Volume & Length Washable Microfiber Mascara

    It wasn't a 'great' product but it does lengthen my lashes. It DOES have clumps and it doesn't add volume. It looks too natural. There are also very few in the containers so it doesn't last long. — 6 years, 8 months ago
    love_lesly | 121 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend