Maybelline New York Expert Eyes Moisturizing Eye Makeup Remover Reviews

Back to Maybelline New York Expert Eyes Moisturizing Eye Makeup Remover»
Sort by:
  • 5

    Good for waterproof makeup

    This is good for waterproof makeup but it broke me out because I have such oily skin. I prefer wipes, and I will not repurchase — 1 year, 4 months ago
    beepdee | 51 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 14 Best Makeup Removers

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 2

    Oily

    I grabbed this bottle instead of the blue one on accident. They are completely different! This bottle is very oily, I only use it when I am completely out of makeup remover. — 1 year, 11 months ago
    rawrxjasmine | 15 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 3

    Removes waterproof mascara but....

    I bought this because it was inexpencive and I really needed something that removed water proof mascara. I was dissapointed because it was really oily and greasy and made me break out around the area where I used it. Definatly disappointed. — 2 years, 2 months ago
    jackie | 48 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 4

    Effective but Oily!

    I really did not like this makeup remover at all! It did remove even my most stubborn of makeup, but it left my eyes very oily, and stung a bit. If you do use this, I would recommend that you use very little so it does not get in your eyes nad sting. — 2 years, 5 months ago
    BeautyExpert23 | 13 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • Ulta's 19 Best Skin Care Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Works, but feels like baby oil?

    before i used this, i used a l'oreal remover which really irritated my eyes and didn't remove my makeup as well. this however works wonders and gets rid of all my eye makeup without irritation. my only problem with it is that it feels like baby oil... other than that, it comes in a small bottle that i didn't think would last, but i've had it since december, use it every night, and i still have 3/4 left! — 2 years, 11 months ago
    Nanisha | 7 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 5

    its ok.. but wouldnt repurchase

    This removed my makeup...BUT it left my skin feeling really greasy,which is hard to remove the greasiness left behind.So if you didnt remove all of the oils left behind,that can lead to breakouts which im pretty sure no one wants. — 3 years, 1 month ago
    ChocolateChip | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 7

    Love this product!

    Before I discovered this product, I used to use the blue bottle. One day, my tore didn't have it. I am so glad about that! I love the smooth feeling and texture of this lotion. It clean my eyemakeup and has a light (very light) lotion feel that doesn't leave my under eyes greay at all. Aweome product o its price! — 3 years, 6 months ago
    lisa_vigna | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 14 Best Makeup Removers

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    I Always Use This Stuff

    I wear waterproof mascara and I always use the waterproof makeup remover version of this product. It really works and doesn't leave you broke either! The only negative quality is that it can leave a slight residue when you use it on your eyes with dark eye makeup but I always use it as part of my night time facial routine so I wash my face right afterward, anyway-no big deal. This stuff really is ...read moreeasy to use, though, and you don't have to scrub your eyes forever to get makeup removed, even if it is dark or waterproof makeup. I use Maybelline Expert Eyes Eye Makeup Remover every night and have already recommended it to some of my friends who also like it. — 3 years, 6 months ago
    amber_gligor | 13 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend