Neutrogena MoistureShine LipSheers Reviews

Back to Neutrogena MoistureShine LipSheers»
Sort by:
  • 10

    This is all I wear

    I have 4 colors of this, I wear it everyday. I love the way my lips feel without the stickiness of gloss. And the peppermint smell and light taste are great too. — 5 years, 9 months ago
    Mollychi | 14 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 1

    Hives

    The color didn't fade yet my lips had a strange reaction to it and in less then a week they were covered with hives — 6 years ago
    The_Red_Lady | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 3 people said helpful

  • 10

    I love this!

    I really love this product. It feels smooth, has a slight sheen to it, builds easily and is perfect for use with a lip-liner. The red is perfect- it has the right blue undertones so it stays the same red on your lips as it is in the tube. — 6 years, 1 month ago
    photogirl0603 | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 12 Lipsticks We're Obsessed With

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    One great lipstick

    I think Neutrogena MoistureShine Soothing LipSheers is the ultimate lipstick. I love the colors, and it lasts for hours. I would highly recommend it to my friends and family. — 6 years, 1 month ago
    godsangel777 | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 8

    neutrogena lipsheers

    love it — 6 years, 1 month ago
    7buttercup | 73 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    Adore them!

    I love these little lipstick sheers, the color is just enough and the little silver case it sleek! I have four colors and love them....Glimmering Orchid 41, Blackberry Ice 44, Ripe Raspberry 43, and Spring Blossom 32. — 6 years, 1 month ago
    BonJour773 | 80 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 8

    Sunscreen plus

    I like this as it adds color with suncreen. Watch because some of the colors are quite bold. I prefer just a touch of color — 6 years, 2 months ago
    librarybug01 | 123 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 8

    great color, love the minty tingly feeling!

    I usually dont wear lipsticks, colors, etc. I am a chapstick and gloss girl, but I decided to buy this product. I was very impressed by the lip color, how true it was to the outer package and the tingly the lipsheers was making my lips feel. The color lasts a while, doesnt crack lips, didnt fade, etc. I would definitely buy this again. — 6 years, 2 months ago
    garciat | 9 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 7

    Nice but sensitive lippers beware!!

    I loved this product at first. Attractive package and it goes on silky and feels great. And I LOVED the color. And then, a minute later, a little tingle, and then my lips were chapped and peeling. I thought maybe it was just a fluke, but after trying half of it, I realized this was happening every time. I must be allergic to something in it. That sucks! I let the company know and they were great! ...read moreThey sent a gift cert. for any other Neutrogena product! Much more than what Loreal would do! Just for their great customer service, I'll stand by this company,just not this product. — 6 years, 2 months ago
    tarynb | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 12 Lipsticks We're Obsessed With

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Great for sheer color

    I love the way this product goes on - sheerly, smoothly, and feels very creamy. I am very fair-skinned and usually don't like a heavy dose of color, so I especially like the fact that I can choose a very sheer, natural looking shade (cool nectar) or something with a bit more color (sunny berry) without looking like I have lipstick on. The price is right for trying all the colors! — 6 years, 2 months ago
    Medic586 | 69 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend