Neutrogena MoistureShine LipSheers Reviews

Back to Neutrogena MoistureShine LipSheers»
Sort by:
  • 9

    I like this product

    Goes on smooth and like the way it feels — 6 years, 3 months ago
    LenetteQ | 30 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    Nude!

    Nice nude shade. Cool. Great shades available. Worth the price. Stayes on w/out the constant reapply. — 6 years, 4 months ago
    nlclark | 78 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    gREAT lIPSTICK

    GOTTA HAVE IT — 6 years, 4 months ago
    halcat64 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10 Best Lipsticks

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    GOOD ONE

    GOOD ONE FOR THE MONEY. — 6 years, 4 months ago
    CDUKE44 | 32 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Neutrogena Moisture Lipsheers

    I love these. They feel like you have got a protective cover over your lips. I don't like a lot of color and these give just enough! Pickey — 6 years, 4 months ago
    pickey | 10 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 9

    Great everyday option

    This has a nice, slick (but not sticky) feel and an ideal amount of color for day time. The sunscreen is great too. It doesn't last a terribly long time, but a bit longer than most glosses. Peach and nude are especially nice colors. — 6 years, 5 months ago
    erin81 | 28 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 8

    Great product!

    This lipstick is light weight and adds just a hint of color without being too glossy or sticky. It also leaves your lips feeling tingly and moisterized. Overall a great product! — 6 years, 5 months ago
    Courtney2000 | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 8

    Silky

    I love the way this glides on and stays on for a portion of the day. Great colors to choose from. — 6 years, 5 months ago
    kondilia | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    day and night

    I luurve these! The texture, the finish, the flavor are all perfect. The Sparkling Nude shade is one of the only lip products I have ever used up entirely and bought another of-it is the perfect complement for a smoky eye look. I do wish it lasted longer, but then I guess it wouldn't have the soothing, balm-like texture. — 6 years, 5 months ago
    jekkah | 21 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10 Best Lipsticks

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 7

    Finally SPF 20 for the lips

    I am very fair complected and have had my lips sunburnt on sevral occasions. But when I found this lip product and used it I do not have to worry about Sun burned lips anymore. The shine is really great and feels so so smoth on my lips. Last forever also. — 6 years, 5 months ago
    Nevalynn | 8 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend