Clinique Long Last Soft Shine Lipstick Reviews

Back to Clinique Long Last Soft Shine Lipstick»
Sort by:
  • 9

    Really is long-lasting!

    I love this lipstick. It feels great on your lips, the color selection is vast and it lasts a long time. — 6 years, 6 months ago
    aurorahusk | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    EVERY WOMAN SHOULD TRY!!

    THIS IS THE BEST LIPSTICK, I'VE USED IT FOR YEARS. IT STAY'S ON FOR HOURS, THAT'S NOT A JOKE. clinique NEEDS TO HIRE ME AS THE SPOKES PERSON FOR THIS GREAT!! LIPSTICK WINKEE DEC.27,07 — 6 years, 6 months ago
    WINKEE | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    Angel Red is my staple

    This lipstick stains a little, which I love. Angel Red is my signature shade, the perfect red with a balance of blue and orange for my coloring. I love this! — 6 years, 6 months ago
    Binarydoll | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10 Best Lipsticks

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    a must

    i have tried so many different brand lipsticks and keep sticking with my clinique, especially the blushing nude color....my personal favorite. — 6 years, 6 months ago
    denisebrazina | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 8

    In the world of lipgloss

    I still believe in wearing lipstick on days you need that professional look, or longer wear. And this is one of my favorites to have available. Specifically, I am a huge fan of the color Creamy Nude. It is color that looks great on almost everyone and this formula makes it comfortable to wear and smooth to look at without all the extra shine or unnecessary matteness. A staple every woman shoul...read mored have. <ps, I am a huge fan of the fact that it doesn't have any of those overpowering scents too> — 6 years, 6 months ago
    LeighM | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 4 people said helpful

  • 5

    Long last not so much

    This lipstick is advertised as if it lasts a long time, sure, it might, but only if you don't talk, smile, eat, breathe, drink . . .it is not a lipstick that lasts at all . . .but it does have nice moisture and beautiful color selections — 6 years, 6 months ago
    shoopadoop30 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 6

    I like the color

    I wear this lipstick cause I just love the color that I use, can't remember which one right now, but come to think about it, it doesn't last that long — 6 years, 6 months ago
    anastacey | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    best lipstick

    My shades are PURE POSH and PINK CHOCOLATE. They last forever and are moisturizing. — 6 years, 6 months ago
    marinemom1020 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 7

    This works for me...

    I am not a lipstick wearer by nature. However,this lipstick in Angel Red is in my makeup bag. It is sheer and does not dry my lips. Love the color but do wish that it lasted a bit longer. — 6 years, 6 months ago
    japrincess57 | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10 Best Lipsticks

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Pure Posh is my favorite

    Clinique really created a winner with this one. It's the only lipstick I wear because it lasts such a long time and doesn't dry out my lips. I have two colors that I am currently rotating through: Pure Posh (my fave) and Chianti (gorgeous red). — 6 years, 6 months ago
    cindilee68 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend