Ambi Fade Cream Reviews

Back to Ambi Fade Cream»
Sort by:
  • 2

    perhaps it will work for you?

    I tried Ambi to reduce some melasma (areas of pigmented skin) on my face. I used it 2x/day for a few months without any visible change in the dark spots. I will say that the cost is low (about $5/tube), and it lasts for a seriously long time. The scent is not that great, but better than I was expecting. Although I have normal/dry skin, I purchased the formula for oily skin (based on some reviews stating it was greasy), and I had no problems with the cream soaking in. — 7 years ago
    chingue | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Terrific Fade Cream

    I have used this product for many years to clear up acne scares at various times and it works. Ambi Fade Cream also evens out my skin tone. The price and the quality of the product is terrific. — 7 years ago
    bawbeauty | 10 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  9 of 9 people said helpful

  • 7

    good product

    this cream works if you use it every day...is affordable..makes skin look and feel very smooth.. — 7 years ago
    graves | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 15 Best and Worst Lightening Creams

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 1

    Didn't work for me

    I used up 3 tubes of this stuff - following manufacturers instructions and saw absolutely no change in the dark spots on my skin. I would not use this product again. — 7 years, 1 month ago
    ljyoerger | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  5 of 5 people said helpful

  • 10

    I LOVE IT!

    I have used Ambi products on my skin for a long time now. Still, I had adult acne scars on my cheecks. I tried this fade cream and stopped using my moisturizer. It is a great moisturizer and it actually fades the scars. I haven't used it for almost a year now and the scars are still gone. I have a few new ones, so I may have to get another tube. — 7 years, 1 month ago
    kiwithegenius | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    Does What it says

    Overall I am pleased with this product. I have been using it for about a month and i have seen definate improvement in the color and appearance of my skin. I have dark spots on my face from acne and this product has helped to lighten them up. You do have to put it on faithfully and avoid going into the sun since it does make your skin a bit more sensitive but it's a good product for the money. — 7 years, 1 month ago
    SoulDancer | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 9 Unnecessary Skin Care Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Great for scars from hair bumps and african americans

    I was skeptic about using ambi fade cream because my skin tone is light brown but I was amazed by the results. I'm currently using ambi to fade dark spot on my face from hair bumps. I have been using it for less than a month and I am a very satisfied cutomer. It's great for moisturizing but it's not too greasy if you have oily skin. — 7 years, 1 month ago
    high_brinks | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 4 people said helpful

  • 6

    high hopes

    ive tried others but this seems to be the best...so far.. i have hopes..but nothing has fully satisfied me yet as far as removing dark spots and acne scars — 7 years, 2 months ago
    MISSESMERCY | 25 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 8

    affordable help

    This product is priced so reasonably that it is worth trying. You have to be patient and consistent for it to work. — 7 years, 2 months ago
    sreeder11 | 10 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 15 Best and Worst Lightening Creams

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 1

    Doesn't work for me.

    I have now given up on this fade cream. After months, and years of using it , I see little to no results. — 7 years, 1 month ago
    ccboobooy | 52 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 3 people said helpful

Home » Reviews » Face » Lightening Cream » Ambi Fade Cream

Back
to top

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend



monitoring_string = "e4ea8133a649aad124e80f99f8831005"