Ambi Fade Cream Reviews

Back to Ambi Fade Cream»
Sort by:
  • 1

    Didn't work for me

    I used up 3 tubes of this stuff - following manufacturers instructions and saw absolutely no change in the dark spots on my skin. I would not use this product again. — 6 years, 1 month ago
    ljyoerger | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  5 of 5 people said helpful

  • 10

    I LOVE IT!

    I have used Ambi products on my skin for a long time now. Still, I had adult acne scars on my cheecks. I tried this fade cream and stopped using my moisturizer. It is a great moisturizer and it actually fades the scars. I haven't used it for almost a year now and the scars are still gone. I have a few new ones, so I may have to get another tube. — 6 years, 1 month ago
    kiwithegenius | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    Does What it says

    Overall I am pleased with this product. I have been using it for about a month and i have seen definate improvement in the color and appearance of my skin. I have dark spots on my face from acne and this product has helped to lighten them up. You do have to put it on faithfully and avoid going into the sun since it does make your skin a bit more sensitive but it's a good product for the money. — 6 years, 1 month ago
    SoulDancer | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10 Best and Worst Lightening Creams

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Great for scars from hair bumps and african americans

    I was skeptic about using ambi fade cream because my skin tone is light brown but I was amazed by the results. I'm currently using ambi to fade dark spot on my face from hair bumps. I have been using it for less than a month and I am a very satisfied cutomer. It's great for moisturizing but it's not too greasy if you have oily skin. — 6 years, 1 month ago
    high_brinks | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 4 people said helpful

  • 6

    high hopes

    ive tried others but this seems to be the best...so far.. i have hopes..but nothing has fully satisfied me yet as far as removing dark spots and acne scars — 6 years, 1 month ago
    MISSESMERCY | 25 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 8

    affordable help

    This product is priced so reasonably that it is worth trying. You have to be patient and consistent for it to work. — 6 years, 2 months ago
    sreeder11 | 10 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9 Unnecessary Skin Care Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 1

    Doesn't work for me.

    I have now given up on this fade cream. After months, and years of using it , I see little to no results. — 6 years, 1 month ago
    ccboobooy | 52 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 3 people said helpful

  • 9

    Like it, so far....

    I have only been using this for about 3 days...I know its early to do a review bt I just had to because..although this is a fade cream not a moisturizer..I have stopped using my moisturizer once I got this...This makes my skin so silky smooth...When I put makeup over it, It glides on, it doesn't flake up like it used to...My skin is very dry in some areas...but not anymore. I had dry flaky skin on...read more the side of my nose..I haven't see one flake since I put this cream on my face!! I am hoping that in a few weeks it will clear up a small burn mark I have on my face and some discoloration (hyperpigmentation) on my chin and some blemishes.I am 23 yrs old and I just want CLEAR, yoututhful ...blemish free skin!!So Far I have faith in this product. The only bad thing I can say is that It making my face a little more skinier than I like..but its better than being dry and flaky.Im just afraid that I may start to break out from my skin beinga little too oily...I've noticed a few small bumps here and there, hopefully its not from this product. But i will continue to use my St.Ives scrub and drink plenty of water. — 6 years, 2 months ago
    ESBEAUTII | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  15 of 15 people said helpful

  • 10

    Dyshonda

    I have been using Ambi cream forever. I have adult acne and I was trying to use a product with Benzoil peroxide in it. Unfortunately it was just too strong because it burned my face. I was so embarassed about it because I had to cover my face with makeup. My aunt insisted that I use Ambi fade cream and I did. Within weeks the burn on my face was slowly disappearing and the everything including...read more the discoloration problems that I was having was going away as well. But what I like most about the product is that everyone from different ethnicities can use Ambi. It's a great product and I use it still. — 6 years, 4 months ago
    Dyshonda | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  36 of 43 people said helpful

  • 10 Best and Worst Lightening Creams

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Wonderful fade cream!!!

    I started using this product about three weeks ago and I really like it. I got to fade a scar from a car accident on my face and I had this little dark line that went across my nose and it has already started to fade. Sometimes I forget to use it twice a day but it still gets the job done. I was skeptical at first but I really love it. — 6 years, 4 months ago
    ElzRound1 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  27 of 27 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend