Ambi Fade Cream Reviews

Back to Ambi Fade Cream»
Sort by:
  • 1

    Doesn't work for me.

    I have now given up on this fade cream. After months, and years of using it , I see little to no results. — 7 years, 2 months ago
    ccboobooy | 52 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 3 people said helpful

  • 9

    Like it, so far....

    I have only been using this for about 3 days...I know its early to do a review bt I just had to because..although this is a fade cream not a moisturizer..I have stopped using my moisturizer once I got this...This makes my skin so silky smooth...When I put makeup over it, It glides on, it doesn't flake up like it used to...My skin is very dry in some areas...but not anymore. I had dry flaky skin on...read more the side of my nose..I haven't see one flake since I put this cream on my face!! I am hoping that in a few weeks it will clear up a small burn mark I have on my face and some discoloration (hyperpigmentation) on my chin and some blemishes.I am 23 yrs old and I just want CLEAR, yoututhful ...blemish free skin!!So Far I have faith in this product. The only bad thing I can say is that It making my face a little more skinier than I like..but its better than being dry and flaky.Im just afraid that I may start to break out from my skin beinga little too oily...I've noticed a few small bumps here and there, hopefully its not from this product. But i will continue to use my St.Ives scrub and drink plenty of water. — 7 years, 4 months ago
    ESBEAUTII | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  15 of 15 people said helpful

  • 10

    Dyshonda

    I have been using Ambi cream forever. I have adult acne and I was trying to use a product with Benzoil peroxide in it. Unfortunately it was just too strong because it burned my face. I was so embarassed about it because I had to cover my face with makeup. My aunt insisted that I use Ambi fade cream and I did. Within weeks the burn on my face was slowly disappearing and the everything including...read more the discoloration problems that I was having was going away as well. But what I like most about the product is that everyone from different ethnicities can use Ambi. It's a great product and I use it still. — 7 years, 5 months ago
    Dyshonda | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  36 of 43 people said helpful

  • 9 Unnecessary Skin Care Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Wonderful fade cream!!!

    I started using this product about three weeks ago and I really like it. I got to fade a scar from a car accident on my face and I had this little dark line that went across my nose and it has already started to fade. Sometimes I forget to use it twice a day but it still gets the job done. I was skeptical at first but I really love it. — 7 years, 5 months ago
    ElzRound1 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  27 of 27 people said helpful

  • 9

    Amazing

    I love this product several times i got very ugly spots in my face and used this daily for about two months and my face was back beautiful again! — 7 years, 5 months ago
    buttercup832000 | 11 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 7

    Not Bad for the price

    I have been using this product on and off, but I have noticed a difference with some of the dark spots on my face. Only thing that I don't like is the smell..it is quite strong — 7 years, 6 months ago
    Newsag | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 4 people said helpful

  • 15 Best and Worst Lightening Creams

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 2

    No change

    I used this for 3 months and didn't see any change. I have very dark patches on one side and lighter ones on the other. Neither side was lightened. I wouldn't use it again. — 7 years, 6 months ago
    Kellie01201 | 7 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  10 of 22 people said helpful

  • 1

    TOO SMELLY for me!

    This product was way too smelly for me to use on a continual basis. I tried it a couple of times and everytime couldn't stand the smell to continue several days in a row. So can't vouch for how well it works. — 7 years, 6 months ago
    Y2 | 25 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 8 people said helpful

  • 3

    Didn't work for me...

    I used this product once per day for about 2 weeks. At this time, I broke out in a rash on the areas which I had been treating. After researching on the internet, I discovered that a rash can be a side-effect of the active ingredient in the product, hydroquinone. Due to my reaction, I wasn't able to use it long enough to say whether it is an effective fade cream. — 7 years, 8 months ago
    mom2kaycol | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  17 of 29 people said helpful

  • 9 Unnecessary Skin Care Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    I like it

    I like it it's not bad, it works and it's pretty mild, doesn't burn my skin like the other creams. — 7 years, 8 months ago
    eico2001 | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

Home » Reviews » Face » Lightening Cream » Ambi Fade Cream

Back
to top

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend



monitoring_string = "e4ea8133a649aad124e80f99f8831005"