Ambi Fade Cream Reviews

Back to Ambi Fade Cream»
Sort by:
  • 10

    Wonderful fade cream!!!

    I started using this product about three weeks ago and I really like it. I got to fade a scar from a car accident on my face and I had this little dark line that went across my nose and it has already started to fade. Sometimes I forget to use it twice a day but it still gets the job done. I was skeptical at first but I really love it. — 6 years, 7 months ago
    ElzRound1 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  27 of 27 people said helpful

  • 9

    Amazing

    I love this product several times i got very ugly spots in my face and used this daily for about two months and my face was back beautiful again! — 6 years, 8 months ago
    buttercup832000 | 11 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 7

    Not Bad for the price

    I have been using this product on and off, but I have noticed a difference with some of the dark spots on my face. Only thing that I don't like is the smell..it is quite strong — 6 years, 8 months ago
    Newsag | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 4 people said helpful

  • 9 Unnecessary Skin Care Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 2

    No change

    I used this for 3 months and didn't see any change. I have very dark patches on one side and lighter ones on the other. Neither side was lightened. I wouldn't use it again. — 6 years, 8 months ago
    Kellie01201 | 7 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  10 of 22 people said helpful

  • 1

    TOO SMELLY for me!

    This product was way too smelly for me to use on a continual basis. I tried it a couple of times and everytime couldn't stand the smell to continue several days in a row. So can't vouch for how well it works. — 6 years, 8 months ago
    Y2 | 24 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 8 people said helpful

  • 3

    Didn't work for me...

    I used this product once per day for about 2 weeks. At this time, I broke out in a rash on the areas which I had been treating. After researching on the internet, I discovered that a rash can be a side-effect of the active ingredient in the product, hydroquinone. Due to my reaction, I wasn't able to use it long enough to say whether it is an effective fade cream. — 6 years, 10 months ago
    mom2kaycol | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  17 of 29 people said helpful

  • 10 Best and Worst Lightening Creams

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    I like it

    I like it it's not bad, it works and it's pretty mild, doesn't burn my skin like the other creams. — 6 years, 10 months ago
    eico2001 | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 9

    Great!

    This product worked great for me. Its a pretty good fade cream to use. no complaints. — 6 years, 10 months ago
    iluvkduke10 | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 4 people said helpful

  • 9

    love it

    awesome product, fades dark spots and discolorations well — 6 years, 10 months ago
    andreasexton | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 9 Unnecessary Skin Care Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Myisha

    This is the best product out there for women of color. — 6 years, 10 months ago
    Myisha | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 4 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend