Ambi Fade Cream Reviews

Back to Ambi Fade Cream»
Sort by:
  • 9

    Great!

    This product worked great for me. Its a pretty good fade cream to use. no complaints. — 7 years, 8 months ago
    iluvkduke10 | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 4 people said helpful

  • 9

    love it

    awesome product, fades dark spots and discolorations well — 7 years, 8 months ago
    andreasexton | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 9

    Myisha

    This is the best product out there for women of color. — 7 years, 8 months ago
    Myisha | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 4 people said helpful

  • 15 Best and Worst Lightening Creams

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Tameca

    I have used this since the 10th grade & I've been out of highschool for a decade or so now. It helps to maintain a fair skin color & reduces dark spots w/o the color splotches other bleaches & brighteners make. Great product. — 7 years, 8 months ago
    Tameca | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 9

    ambi fade cream

    I have always loved Ambi products. Ambi's fade cream is a product that I have used for years. More recently I use it on my hands and fingers when I have an outbreak for eczema. It lightens up the darkened areas. — 7 years, 8 months ago
    debarthur | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 4 people said helpful

  • 6

    I bought this based on a review I read but...

    It really did not perform that I could see, I used the whole bottle, no real change noted. It absorbed OK, nothing really special about it. I use an Avon product instead. — 7 years, 8 months ago
    rpetrossian | 8 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 3 people said helpful

  • 9 Unnecessary Skin Care Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    really helped

    I tried it and it worked. I had a dark spot that faded till I could almost not see it. The odor of the product was not unpleasant just different. Left my skin feeling moisturized not oily. — 7 years, 8 months ago
    Susanhughey | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 1

    Didn't work

    I tried this product religiously for 3 months with no results. Dark spots are still dark. On top of that, my skin tended to get dry and clogged and then break out whereever i applied this. i don't have acne prone skin either. It might work for someone else, but it didn't help me. — 7 years, 6 months ago
    radhikaes | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  16 of 22 people said helpful

  • 6

    great product

    this product really works,anothet great find. — 7 years, 9 months ago
    nenahayden | 8 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 15 Best and Worst Lightening Creams

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 1

    No Deal

    I did try this fade cream a few years back and to my avail it did absolutely nothing. I was not happy at all. I still have dark spots I need to get rid of but none of the Ambi fade creams work. — 7 years, 6 months ago
    Spadiva | 8 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Home » Reviews » Face » Lightening Cream » Ambi Fade Cream

Back
to top

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend



monitoring_string = "e4ea8133a649aad124e80f99f8831005"