Ambi Fade Cream Reviews

Back to Ambi Fade Cream»
Sort by:
  • 9

    ambi fade cream

    I have always loved Ambi products. Ambi's fade cream is a product that I have used for years. More recently I use it on my hands and fingers when I have an outbreak for eczema. It lightens up the darkened areas. — 6 years, 7 months ago
    debarthur | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 4 people said helpful

  • 6

    I bought this based on a review I read but...

    It really did not perform that I could see, I used the whole bottle, no real change noted. It absorbed OK, nothing really special about it. I use an Avon product instead. — 6 years, 7 months ago
    rpetrossian | 8 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 3 people said helpful

  • 9

    really helped

    I tried it and it worked. I had a dark spot that faded till I could almost not see it. The odor of the product was not unpleasant just different. Left my skin feeling moisturized not oily. — 6 years, 7 months ago
    Susanhughey | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10 Best and Worst Lightening Creams

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 1

    Didn't work

    I tried this product religiously for 3 months with no results. Dark spots are still dark. On top of that, my skin tended to get dry and clogged and then break out whereever i applied this. i don't have acne prone skin either. It might work for someone else, but it didn't help me. — 6 years, 5 months ago
    radhikaes | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  16 of 22 people said helpful

  • 6

    great product

    this product really works,anothet great find. — 6 years, 8 months ago
    nenahayden | 8 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 1

    No Deal

    I did try this fade cream a few years back and to my avail it did absolutely nothing. I was not happy at all. I still have dark spots I need to get rid of but none of the Ambi fade creams work. — 6 years, 5 months ago
    Spadiva | 8 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9 Unnecessary Skin Care Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Great job Ambi

    This really works and doesn't have a strange texture or odor, like some fade creams do. Best out there, buy it. — 6 years, 8 months ago
    yobozo22 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Awesome Fade Power

    Ambi fade cream really works! I noticed results in one week. It's non-oily yet moisturizing. It also has a uniquely pleasant smell. Finally; a tiny bit of product covers my whole face, so it lasts forever. I love this product! — 6 years, 8 months ago
    Guitarsnroses | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 8

    Day one

    Just after one day of using this cream i notice that my skin looks slightly lighter. Cant wait to see the results after a week. Eight starts for now. keep u update on my progress. — 6 years, 8 months ago
    vvelez | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10 Best and Worst Lightening Creams

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    AMBI

    I am my own worst enemy,when it comes to messing my skin up, by busting pimples.Ambi works for women of color.This is the only product that works for me. — 6 years, 9 months ago
    plblckmn | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend