Ambi Fade Cream Reviews

Back to Ambi Fade Cream»
Sort by:
  • 5

    Partial Improvement (Nigerian Girl)

    I have been using the AMBI fade cream on and off for almost 4 weeks now. I found that my acne scaring has faded out partially (at least enough for me to see that there is improvement). I also noticed my skin is slightly more oily and I seem to be breaking out slightly more. Other than that minor setback it does fade out dark scars in concentrated area of the face. — 3 years, 6 months ago
    Nigeria17 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 2

    No improvement

    I've used the ambi fade cream for almost a year now consistently and I unfortunately there has been no improvement in the appearance of the dark marks on my face. — 3 years, 6 months ago
    deeyah | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 3 people said helpful

  • 3

    eh.

    I have a lot of acne scars and uneven skintone. Ambi didn't do anything for me. I know that it's suppose to be for women with darker skin (I'm Asain) but it really didn't do anything. I read reviews before i tried it, and people said it made them break out, but I don't think it was the cause of my acne. so i won't blame Ambi for more scars. — 3 years, 7 months ago
    Minibear | 22 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  5 of 6 people said helpful

  • 15 Best and Worst Lightening Creams

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Works over time

    I find that this fade cream works better after using a skin toner like Sea Breeze. Spots also do not return. — 3 years, 8 months ago
    starrchild80 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  5 of 7 people said helpful

  • 9

    Worth the money

    I've used this for 2 nights now (putting it on before bed) and the acne scars on my cheeks have faded/shrunk 45% this is actually the only thing that has worked so far and this quickly. I'm pretty impressed. Going to keep using it and see what it can really do long term (: don't think this is only for darker skinned women. I'm a light beige and I'm seeing results — 3 years, 9 months ago
    Livfastdiepreti | 10 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 4 people said helpful

  • 6

    Lightens the hollows of my cheeks

    The hollows of my cheeks get dark from time to time. I don't use Ambi all the time, but it works great for lighting dark spots on areas of your skin, or evening out skin that has started to look blotchy. I use it mostly before bed - mainly because i don't like the thick creamy texture of the product for daytime use. For the first few weeks I apply it only in the areas I need it. I see results in a...read mores little as two weeks time, and then I apply it all over to give my entire face a nice even color. In a months time I see definite results. I like it because it doesn't appear to lighten my entire face, but only seems to fade the darker spots. If I it lightened my entire complexion, I would not use it. I think those African women who lighten their tones with bleach, look utterly ridiculous. This product is great for fading dark spots, but low on the scale as a daily moisturizer. — 3 years, 10 months ago
    lsn2jah | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  5 of 5 people said helpful

  • 9 Unnecessary Skin Care Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 6

    GREASYY!!!

    if you have dry skin i think this will be good for you ,buut others that tend to have oily skin(like me) shouldnt get this .it leaves you skin very greasyy but i did see a difference in the first 4 weeks that i used it — 4 years, 1 month ago
    Jai | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  5 of 8 people said helpful

  • 8

    takes a while to work

    Using a exfoliating wash once a day helps because it takes a long time to see results because the cream has to penetrate all the levels of dead skin before it works. — 4 years, 2 months ago
    starci_parram | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 3 people said helpful

  • 6

    works for any skin uneven tone.

    The best $5 i spend.I use it daily or 3 times a week so,far I can see my skin more even and ligher where my freakles are.I have all over my cheeks so is making them less noticeable. — 4 years, 3 months ago
    isabellayessi | 12 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 15 Best and Worst Lightening Creams

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    I Think I Finally Found It

    I Bought Ambi Yesterday And I Applied It Twice, Once In The Afternoon After I Got It, And Once Before Bed. I Woke Up This Morning And Some Of The Little Dark Spot Are Fading And The Big Dark Ones Are Lighter Than They Were. I Tried Black And White Before And It Didnt Help. looks Like Buying Ambi Was The Best Choice. Im Gonna Continue With This Product — 4 years, 3 months ago

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  27 of 28 people said helpful

Home » Reviews » Face » Lightening Cream » Ambi Fade Cream

Back
to top

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend



monitoring_string = "e4ea8133a649aad124e80f99f8831005"