Ambi Fade Cream Reviews

Back to Ambi Fade Cream»
Sort by:
  • 10

    CinnamonComplexion

    You have to use the complexion soup and follow it with the fade cream as a moisturizer. That's what I do, and it keeps my face clean, clear and bright. I have acne prone skin, and every-now-and-then I still get my pimples here and there, but it's not related to Ambi, just life, but the Ambi regimen helps me clear up quickly. You just have to be patient, like with anything that you expect a change from. — 6 years, 1 month ago
    Dbritt | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 6 people said helpful

  • 4

    It made no difference

    I used it for about a month. I noticed that it dried my skin out, and my age spots stayed. I wish it wou ld have workded for me. — 6 years, 4 months ago
    beargrad | 26 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 7

    worked at first...

    when i first got this product, iused it obsessively, like putting it on more than twice a day for a week straight. after a while though, i guess it lost its potency and simply stopped working...? which confused me a lot. but this happens to me a lot, not with just this product. however, while i was using it obssessively it worked really well, my scars and dark spots vanished and my face became very peachy and my natural rosy glow began to show more. — 6 years, 5 months ago
    hf7860 | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 5 people said helpful

  • 15 Best and Worst Lightening Creams

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 2

    stinky

    the product doesn't seem to work ad the smell kinda reminds me of bleacso it makes me not wnt us it. — 6 years, 6 months ago
    bosslady04 | 21 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 1

    No difference after 6 weeks

    Sorry, this cream did absolutely nothing for the hyperpigmentation on my cheeks.... — 6 years, 6 months ago
    smilegirl | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 3 people said helpful

  • 9

    Works better than the expensive stuff!

    Ambi Fade Cream significantly lightened my freckles with only one $4.99 tube. It took me 2-3 months to use the tube last spring, and by summer I was using half as much concealer and foundation as before! And you can't beat the price! I preferred my other daily moisturizer under makeup, so I just used Ambi Cream on nights and Sundays. — 6 years, 6 months ago
    brittanyrobson | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 4 people said helpful

  • 9 Unnecessary Skin Care Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 5

    No longer works for me

    I have been using Ambi for about 30 years. I've had wonderful results. In 2008 I bought a tube, and the products seems to have been reformulated. It smells better, and I think they removed the PABA. BUT IT NO LONGER WORKS FOR ME. Scars that used to fade in weeks, don't fade at all. Now I have to find another product. — 6 years, 8 months ago
    Belize | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 3 people said helpful

  • 6

    Good to an extent!

    I tried the product after my ob had told me to try it. During my pregnancy i started to get that pregnancy mask which is dark pigmentation. Being so fair skinned it looked horrible i had it all over my face, majorly on my cheek bones & my forehead i was really really humiliated because being light skinned and having this was really embarassing . I did try Ambi Fade Cream and boy did it remove ...read morethe majority of the melasma on my face it took me about 2 mo's to see the results although it didnt completely erased them but it did minimize the size i was left with streaks of melasma under my eyes I looked like a racoon , I thought it would completely fade it but it did not .It did smell great I was some what disappointed. — 6 years, 9 months ago
    Happy1909 | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Great Product

    I have only been using this product for five days and have already noticed a dramatic difference. I have adult acne and when I break out I have red scars that seem to never go away. I have tried so many different products and I just decided to try Ambi fade cream one day since it was cheap and I am amazed with the results. My red scars are noticably lighter and I feel so much more confident. I will continue to use this product!!! — 6 years, 9 months ago
    LolaIsabella | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  9 of 10 people said helpful

  • 15 Best and Worst Lightening Creams

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    good cream!!!

    OMG!!! This made my dark ciclres look lighter!! — 6 years, 9 months ago
    Nicole401 | 25 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 3 people said helpful

Home » Reviews » Face » Lightening Cream » Ambi Fade Cream

Back
to top

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend



monitoring_string = "e4ea8133a649aad124e80f99f8831005"