Ambi Fade Cream Reviews

Back to Ambi Fade Cream»
Sort by:
  • 1

    No difference after 6 weeks

    Sorry, this cream did absolutely nothing for the hyperpigmentation on my cheeks.... — 5 years ago
    smilegirl | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 3 people said helpful

  • 9

    Works better than the expensive stuff!

    Ambi Fade Cream significantly lightened my freckles with only one $4.99 tube. It took me 2-3 months to use the tube last spring, and by summer I was using half as much concealer and foundation as before! And you can't beat the price! I preferred my other daily moisturizer under makeup, so I just used Ambi Cream on nights and Sundays. — 5 years ago
    brittanyrobson | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 4 people said helpful

  • 5

    No longer works for me

    I have been using Ambi for about 30 years. I've had wonderful results. In 2008 I bought a tube, and the products seems to have been reformulated. It smells better, and I think they removed the PABA. BUT IT NO LONGER WORKS FOR ME. Scars that used to fade in weeks, don't fade at all. Now I have to find another product. — 5 years, 2 months ago
    Belize | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 3 people said helpful

  • 10 Best and Worst Lightening Creams

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 6

    Good to an extent!

    I tried the product after my ob had told me to try it. During my pregnancy i started to get that pregnancy mask which is dark pigmentation. Being so fair skinned it looked horrible i had it all over my face, majorly on my cheek bones & my forehead i was really really humiliated because being light skinned and having this was really embarassing . I did try Ambi Fade Cream and boy did it remove ...read morethe majority of the melasma on my face it took me about 2 mo's to see the results although it didnt completely erased them but it did minimize the size i was left with streaks of melasma under my eyes I looked like a racoon , I thought it would completely fade it but it did not .It did smell great I was some what disappointed. — 5 years, 3 months ago
    Happy1909 | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Great Product

    I have only been using this product for five days and have already noticed a dramatic difference. I have adult acne and when I break out I have red scars that seem to never go away. I have tried so many different products and I just decided to try Ambi fade cream one day since it was cheap and I am amazed with the results. My red scars are noticably lighter and I feel so much more confident. I will continue to use this product!!! — 5 years, 3 months ago
    LolaIsabella | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  9 of 10 people said helpful

  • 9

    good cream!!!

    OMG!!! This made my dark ciclres look lighter!! — 5 years, 3 months ago
    Nicole401 | 25 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 3 people said helpful

  • 9 Unnecessary Skin Care Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 7

    Excelent Product

    I did a little research before I purchased the product and I'm glad I did. With in the first four days of use I could see my dark spots fading away. At first my skin had a minor reaction to the chemicals in the product; But eventually cleared up a few days later on my face where the spots are located. I use it twice a day (morning and night) and it really works. Just give it time and you'll see th...read moree results. I have oily skin so make sure you purchase the right fade cream for your skin type (normal, oily, dry). I'm in the third week of usage and most of my spots are gone. The others are fading away but not as fast. For the price, it's worth it. I would recommend this product to anyone suffering from blemishes of the skin. It leaves your face feeling smooth and soft. I didn't have any problem with the smell, it kind of flowery. The scent is pleasant, but others may find it over- bearing. Over all, it works wonders in such a short time. Thanks — 5 years, 4 months ago
    seira14 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  12 of 14 people said helpful

  • 10

    it worked

    i love ambi its a name i kow and trust the soap bars for the face really works i use a blemish scrub then i use ambi black soap followed by ambi fade cream for oily skin it works for me — 5 years, 4 months ago
    chocolatbunne | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 4 people said helpful

  • 10

    I love Ambi Fade Cream!

    I started using Ambi Fade Cream for normal skin months ago, and my complextion have never been so beautiful. I had scars and spots left from blemishes and they are almost invisible!The results are amazing, and i will continue to use this product. Thank You Ambi your products are great! — 5 years, 6 months ago
    llopez | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 4 people said helpful

  • 10 Best and Worst Lightening Creams

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    Good so far

    I have been using this for three weeks now, and I apply a little bit to acne marks every night. So far the marks (from acne in the past) are becoming less noticeable and a bit lighter. This seems to be working, bt I am hoping for better results after more time. — 5 years, 7 months ago
    beauty898 | 26 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend