Almay Smart Shade Blush Reviews

Back to Almay Smart Shade Blush»
Sort by:
  • 10

    Love this product

    It is a subtle shade when applied, which is what I want. Goes on smoothly and doesn't irritate my skin. I love Almay products. They also don't do animal testing which is a huge plus for me. — 5 years, 11 months ago
    PaulaF | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 5 people said helpful

  • 9

    Try it - I think you'll like it

    I bought the 030 berry shade and loved it from first try. It has a slightly shimmery look to it out of the tube and I've found that just a little dab of it goes a long way. I have very fair skin tone and the Almay Smart Blush lasts all day on me. I bought this tube last year and I'm still using it so I believe it to a great value for the money. — 5 years, 11 months ago
    KBrow16889 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  5 of 6 people said helpful

  • 2

    like the idea, but it did not work for me

    The good: I like the texture, it's lightweight and non-greasy. The bad: it doesn't last on my skin and the color barely shows up on me (I used the nude/natural shade) — 5 years, 12 months ago
    goldenjoy | 11 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 4 people said helpful

  • 19 Best Blushes

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Good Stuff

    Makes me blush — 6 years ago
    thekuktas7 | 7 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    THE PERFECT BLUSH

    I USE ALMAY SMART SHADE DAILY AND I LOVE IT. — 6 years ago
    NANCY1961 | 51 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 7

    Nice Blush

    I have used the Berry blush and just loved it. It's easy to apply and looks good. — 6 years, 1 month ago
    lorilew65 | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 1

    The Emperor's New Blush

    Wonder why this product shows up on some people and not others? I'm one of the "others" and find it does nothing on my skin. I have freckles and "burn then tan." I purchased the Natural shade of this blush because I was looking for a cream blush in a bronze-y, tan color. — 6 years, 1 month ago
    Nita47 | 16 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 4 people said helpful

  • 7

    Love it.

    i have this product in berry, goes on smooth and doesn't look to cakey or clownish on your face. I want to try the almay smart shade foundation, hope it works as well as the blush. — 6 years, 1 month ago
    MONIQUE21 | 7 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    THE BEST THING SINCE COTTON BALLS!!

    I recently started using Almay's foundation of the same..I love this..for me, cause I am in the sun alt get weighed down with regular makup..this is light...looks great on my skin!! I am 48 years old and No one EVER guesse's my age right!!And it's usually WAY under! Everyone of all ages should try this!!! — 6 years, 2 months ago
    loriqueen | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 4 people said helpful

  • 19 Best Blushes

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 1

    it's invisible!

    This blush is so light it barely shows up on my skin. If I add more, then I end up with harsh color lines. This is one product I would never recommend wasting money on. — 6 years, 2 months ago
    karaberra | 8 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend